Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund


? ?

Photo Bar

Getting Assistance Where You Live

If your community is interested in TASC services, please locate your state and EPA Region on the map below and contact the appropriate EPA regional TASC representative. The representative will review your situation with you and answer any questions you have about the TASC program. If a TASC project may be appropriate for your community, the representative will explain the straightforward application process. The process begins with a written request from the community. EPA must officially review and approve all requests for technical assistance.

Map of USA, providing links to TASC representitives by region Region 2 Region 10 Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8 Region 9 Region 10

Since 2008, TASC has served more than 100 communities nationwide.

Superfund Regional TASC Project Coordinators

Sarah White
EPA Region 1

(ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT)
(617) 918-1026
white.sarah@epa.gov

Wanda Ayala
EPA Region 2

(NY, NJ, PR, VI)
(212) 637-3676
ayala.wanda@epa.gov

Carrie Deitzel
EPA Region 3

(PA, DE, DC, MD, VA, WV)
(215) 814-5525
deitzel.carrie@epa.gov

L'Tonya Spencer
EPA Region 4

(KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL)
(404) 562-8463
spencer.latonya@epa.gov

Susan Pastor
EPA Region 5

(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
(312) 353-1325
pastor.susan@epa.gov

Donn Walters
EPA Region 6

(NM, TX, OK, AR, LA)
(214) 665-6483
walters.donn@epa.gov

Belinda Young
EPA Region 7

(NE, KS, IA, MO)
(913) 551-7463
young.belinda@epa.gov

Robin Coursen
EPA Region 8

(MT, ND, WY, SD, UT, CO)
(303) 312-6695
coursen.robin@epa.gov

Viola Cooper
EPA Region 9

(CA, NV, AZ, HI, and Pacific Territories)
(415) 972-3243
cooper.viola@epa.gov

Debra Sherbina
EPA Region 10

(WA, OR, ID, AK)
(206) 553-0247
sherbina.debra@epa.gov

Top of Page

TASC, SuperJTI, EJ, RCRA, and OW Project Coordinators

Freya Margand
TASC National Program Manager

(703) 603-8889
margand.freya@epa.gov

Tina Conley
TASC National Program Manager

(703) 603-0696
conley.tina@epa.gov

Melissa Friedland
Superfund Job Training Initiative (SuperJTI) Program Manager, EPA Regions 1-5

(703) 603-8864
friedland.melissa@epa.gov

Viola Cooper
Superfund Job Training Initiative (SuperJTI) Program Manager, EPA Regions 6-10

(415) 972-3243
cooper.viola@epa.gov

Sheila Lewis
Environmental Justice (EJ) TASC Manager

(202) 564-0152
lewis.sheila@epa.gov

Rhona Julien
Environmental Justice (EJ) TASC Manager - EPA Region 1

(617) 918-1782
julien.rhona@epa.gov

Emmet Keveney
Environmental Justice (EJ) TASC Manager - EPA Region 2

(212) 637-3459
keveney.emmet@epa.gov

Erin Sullivan
Environmental Justice (EJ) TASC Manager - EPA Region 3

(215) 814-5564
sullivan.erinc@epa.gov

Toshia King
Resource Conservation Recovery Act (RCRA) TASC Manager

(703) 603-7033
king.toshia@epa.gov

Terri Johnson
Office of Water (OW) TASC Manager

(202) 564-8296
johnson.terri@epa.gov

Top of Page

Superfund Home | Superfund Community Involvement Home