Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund


   

Superfund Green Remediation Regional Coordinators

(Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Region 1
(New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)
Region 2
(D.C., Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)
Region 3
(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)
Region 4
(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)
Region 5
(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)
Region 6
(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
Region 8
(American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Majuro, Nevada, Trust Territ.)
Region 9
(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)
Region 10

Region 1

Ginny Lombardo
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 1
5 Post Office Square (Mail Code OSRR07-3)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone (617) 918-1754
Email Ginny Lombardo (lombardo.ginny@epa.gov)

John Podgurski
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 1
5 Post Office Square (Mail Code OSRR07-2)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone (617) 918-1296
Email John Podgurski (podgurski.john@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 2

Nicoletta Diforte
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone (212) 637-3466
Email Nicoletta Diforte (diforte.nicoletta@epa.gov)

Kristin Giacalone
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone (212) 637-4407
Email Kristin Giacalone (giacalone.kristin@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 3

Chris Corbett
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 3
1650 Arch Street (Mail Code 3HS20)
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103-2029
Phone (215) 814-3220
Email Chris Corbett (corbett.chris@epa.gov)

Rashmi Mathur
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 3
1650 Arch Street (Mail Code 3HS22)
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103-2029
Phone (215) 814-5234
Email Rashmi Mathur (mathur.rashmi@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 4

Diedre Lloyd
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, SW (Mail Code 9T25)
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone (404) 562-8855
Email Diedre Lloyd (Lloyd.diedre@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 5

Brad Bradley
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard (Mail Code SM-7J)
Chicago, Illinois 60604-3507
Phone (312) 886-4742
Email Brad Bradley (bradley.brad@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 6

Sairam Appaji
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200 (Mail Code 6SF-RL)
Dallas, Texas 75202-2733
Phone (214) 665-3126
Email Sairam Appaji (appaji.sairam@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 8

Timothy Rehder
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street (Mail Code 8EPR-PS)
Denver, Colorado 80202-1129
Phone (303) 312-6293
Email Timothy Rehder (rehder.timothy@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 9

Harold Ball
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (Mail Code SFD-8-4)
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone (415) 972-3047
Email Harold Ball (ball.harold@epa.gov)

Jeff Dhont
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (Mail Code WST-2)
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone (415) 972-3020
Email Jeff Dhont (dhont.jeff@epa.gov)

Top of page


Region 10

Beth Sheldrake
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue (Mail Code ECL-116)
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone (206) 553-0220
Email Beth Sheldrake (sheldrake.beth@epa.gov)

Sean Sheldrake
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue (Mail Code ECL-115)
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone (206) 553-1220
Email Sean Sheldrake (sheldrake.sean@epa.gov)

Top of page

Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home.