Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund


   

Appendix C - Workshop Participants

NAME
ORGANIZATION
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Catherine Allen Marasco Newton Group 703-292-5902 callen@marasconewton.com
Pat Anderson U.S. EPA Region 4 404-562-8490 anderson.pat@epa.gov
James Ariail Marasco Newton Group 703-292-5912 jariail@marasconewton.com
Angela Atkins U.S. Army 703-693-0642 angela.atkins@hqda.army.mil
Roger Evans Baker Tooele, Utah 435-843-2120 rogerb@tooelecity.org
John Bascietto U.S. DOE   john.bascietto@eh.doe.gov
Gary Behrns State of Missouri 573-751-4187 nrbehrg@mail.dnr.state.mo.us
Mike Bellot U.S.EPA 703-603-8905 bellot.michael@epa.gov
Channing Bennet U.S.EPA Region 4 404-562-8474 bennett.channing@epa.gov
Claire Biunno U.S. Air Force 703-696-5360 cbiunno@afbda1.hq.af.mil
Margaret Brown U.S.EPA 703-603-8876 brown.margret@epa.gov
Susan Bulbulka State of Virginia 804-698-4247 sdbulbulka@deq.state.va.us
Ned Burke City of Denver, Colorado 720-913-1808 burken@ci.denver.co.us
Virginia Capon U.S.EPA, Region 2 212-637-3163 capon.virginia@epa.gov
Robert Carr U.S.EPA, Region 9 415-744-2240 carr.robert@epa.gov
Stan Citron U.S. Army Material Command 703-617-8043 scitron@hqamc.army.mil
Joseph Compton U.S. EPA Region 6 214-665-8506 compton.joseph@epa.gov
Lori Cora U.S.EPA Region 10 206-553-1115 cora.lori@epa.gov
Stacie Driscoll U.S.EPA Region 3 215-814-3368 driscoll.stacie@epa.gov
Diane Easley U.S.EPA Region 7 913-551-7797 easley.diane@epa.gov
Amy Edwards Holland and Knight 202-457-5917 aedwards@hklaw.com
Robert Elder KS Dept or Health and Environment 785-296-2546 relder@kdhe.state.ks.us
Bruce Engelbert U.S. EPA 703-603-8711 engelbert.bruce@epa.gov
Maureeen Findorff Marasco Newton Group 703-247-4759 mfindorf@marasconewton.com
Amy Fitzgerald City of Oakridge, Tennessee 865-425-3554 afitzgerald@ci.oak-ridge.tn.us
William Frank U.S.EPA 202-564-2584 frank.william@epa.gov
Stacy French State of South Carolina   frenchsl @columb34@dhec.state.sc.us
Richard Gottlieb Rhode Island   rgottlie@dem.state.ri.us
Craig Hall City of S. Salt Lake 801-483-6070 hcall@email.state.ut.us
John Hamill U.S.EPA Region 9 415-744-2246 hamill.john@epa.gov
Michael Hendershott U.S.EPA Region 3 215-814-2641 hendershot.michael@epa.gov
Earl Hendrick U.S.EPA Region 6 214-665-8519 hedrick.earl@ epa.gov
David Hess State of Pennsylvania   dahess@state.pa.us
Steve Hess U.S.EPA 202-564-5461 hess.steven@epa.gov
Walt Johnson U.S.EPA 703-603-9089 johnson.walter@epa.gov
Kathleen Johnson U.S.EPA Region 9 415-744-1349 johnson.kathleen@epa.gov
John Kahn U.S.EPA Region 7 913-551-7252 kahn.jonathan@epa.gov
Sally Kefer State of Wisconsin 608-266-0833 kefers@dnr.state.wi.us
Bob Kenney U.S.EPA 202-564-5127 kenney.robert@epa.gov
Padmavati Klejwa U.S.EPA Region 5 312-353-8917 klejwa.padmavati@epa.gov
Brooks Koenig State of Oregon 706-355-8720 koenig.brooks@deq.state.or.us
Carlos Lago U.S.EPA 703-308-8642 lago.carlos@epa.gov
Joe Lemay U.S.EPA Region 1 617-918-1323 lemay.joe@epa.gov
Bruce Means U.S.EPA 703-603-8815 means.bruce@epa.gov
Gary Miller U.S.EPA Region 6 214-665-8306 miller.gary@epa.gov
Dan Miller State of Colorado 303-866-5014 dan.miller@state.co.us
Nadeshda Mishkovsky ICMA 202-962-3582 nmishkovsky@icma.org
Kevin Mould U.S.EPA 703-603-8728 mould.kevin@epa.gov
Paul Nadeau U.S.EPA 703-603-8794 nadeau.paul@epa.gov
Lawernce Neville U.S.EPA Region 4 404-562-9584 neville.lawerance@epa.gov
Peter Ornstein U.S.EPA Region 8 303-312-6854 ornstein.peter@epa.gov
Dan Patulski U.S.EPA Region 5 312-886-0656 patulski.daniel@epa.gov
Dottie Pipkin U.S.EPA 703-603-9095 pipkin.dottie@epa.gov
Larry Reed U.S.EPA 703-603-8960 reed.larry@epa.gov
Bernard Schafer U.S. Navy 703-604-8224 schafer.bernard@nq.navy.mil
Peter Schefski U.S.EPA Region 3 215-814-3183 schaul.peter@epa.gov
Kenneth Schefski U.S.EPA 202-564-8213 schefski.kenneth@epa.gov
Joe Shilling ICMA 202-962-3663 jschilling@icma.org
Seth Schorfield ICMA 202-962-3521 sscholfield@icma.org
Michelle Schutz U.S.EPA Region 9 415-744-2202 schutz.michelle@epa.gov
Ray Sisneros City of Los Alamos 505-662-8383 sisnerosr@lac.losalamos.nm.us
Susan Sladek U.S.EPA 703-603-8848 sladek.susan@epa.gov
Catherine Smith U.S.EPA Region 1 671-918-1777 smith.catherine@epa.gov
Dianne Soderland U.S.EPA Region 10 907-271-3425 soderlund.dianne@epa.gov
Mike Sowinski DPRA 760-738-3792 msowinski@dpra.com
Peg Stolfa Massachusetts   mstolfa@state.ma.us
Don Stoltzfuss City of Phoenix, Arizona 602-256-5669 dstoltzf@ci.phoemix.az.us
Caroline Sweeney State of Texas 512-239-0665 csweeney@tnrcc.state.tx.us
John Swarwourthaut State of New York 518-457-0639 jbswarto@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Owen Thompson U.S.EPA Region 5 312-886-4843 thompson.owen@epa.gov
Marc Trost U.S. Air Force 703-696-9093 marc.trost@pentagon.af.mil
Deborah Vaughn-Wright U.S.EPA Region 4 404-562-8539 vaughn-wright.debbie@epa.gov
Daniel Wall U.S.EPA Region 7 913-551-7710 wall.daniel@epa.gov
Elaine Warren City of San Francisco, California 415-554-4614 elaine_warren@ci.sf.ca.us
Robert Weld State of Virginia 804-698-4227 rhweld@deq.state.va.us
Dan Winograd U.S.EPA Region 1 617-918-1885 winograd.daniel@epa.gov
Malcolm Woolf U.S.EPA 202-564-5526 woolf.malcolm@epa.gov
Larry Zaragoza U.S.EPA 703-603-8867 zaragoza.larry@epa.gov

Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home