Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund Analytical Services / Contract Laboratory Program (CLP)


   

Analytical Services Branch (ASB) Contacts

Return to the Main Contacts Page

Mailing Address:
Ariel Rios Building (5203P)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460

Street Address (for Fed-Ex delivery and visits):
One Potomac Yard (South Building)
2777 South Crystal Drive
4th Floor, S-4838
Arlington, VA 22202
FAX: 703-603-9135

Name Responsibility Phone Number/
Email Address
Melanie Hoff
  • Chief of the Analytical Services Branch (ASB)
703-603-8808
hoff.melanie@epa.gov
Charlie
Appleby
  • CLP Organic Program and Methods
  • Non-Routine Analytical Services (Dioxin/CB Congeners) Program and Methods
  • Organic, Dioxin, and CB Congener National Functional Guidelines for Data Review (NFGs)
703-347-0266
appleby.charlie@epa.gov
Sara Goehl
  • CLP Inorganic Program and Methods
703-603-9097
goehl.sara@epa.gov
Renee Hamilton
  • Information Management
  • Contract Laboratory Program Support System (CLPSS)
  • Sample Management Office (SMO) and CLPSS Security
  • IT Life Cycle Management
703-603-9092
hamilton.renee@epa.gov
Michael S.
Johnson
  • Data Assessment Support Services (DASS)
  • Contract Compliance Screening
  • Automated Data Review and Validation of Laboratory Data
  • Information Management
  • Sample Scheduling, Tracking, Invoicing, and Reporting (STIR)
  • Staged Electronic Data Deliverables (SEDD)
703-603-0266
johnson.michaels@epa.gov
Muriel Laws
  • Environmental Services Assistance Team (ESAT)
703-603-7185
laws.muriel@epa.gov
Shari Myer
  • Laboratory On-Site and Data Tape Audits
  • Quality Assurance Technical Support (QATS) Contract Project Officer
  • Inorganic NFGs
703-603-8848 myer.shari@epa.gov
Les Szabo
  • Organic, Inorganic, and Non-Routine Services Support
  • Asbestos
703-603-9149
szabo.les@epa.gov
Lucinda
Taylor
  • SMO Contract Project Officer
  • SMO Operations, Records and Cost Recovery
  • SMO Contract Buy-Ins
703-603-8818
taylor.lucinda@epa.gov

OSWER Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home