Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund Analytical Services / Contract Laboratory Program (CLP)


   

Office of Acquisition Management (OAM) Contacts

Return to the Main Contacts Page

Mailing Address:
Ariel Rios Building (3805R)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460

Street Address (For Fed-Ex Delivery and Visits):
Ronald Reagan Building (3805R)
6th Floor Room 61107
1300 Pensylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
FAX 202-565-2557

A list of Contracting Officers (COs) and contract specialists for CLP Routine Analytical Services (RAS) laboratories may be found on the Active CLP RAS Laboratories page.

Name Responsibility Phone Number/
Email Address
Gloria Kane
  • Manager of the Laboratory Analysis Service Center (LASC)
202-564-4437
kane.gloria@epa.gov
Helen Britz
  • Team Leader for Analytics East (Regions 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5) and general oversight for the CLP
  • Environmental Services Assistance Team (ESAT) CO - Regions 3 and 5
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Region 3
  • Dioxin and PCB Congeners BPAs CO
  • CLP Laboratory CO
202-564-9633
britz.helen@epa.gov
Matt Courtad
  • CLP CO
  • ESAT CO - Regions 6 and 7
  • Sample Management Office (SMO) CO
202-564-8362
courtad.matt@epa.gov
Cindy Frate
  • Team Leader for Analytics West (Regions 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10) and general oversight for ESAT
  • ESAT CO - Regions 8 and 10
  • CLP CO
202-564-1046
frate.cynthia@epa.gov
Elizabeth Fuller
  • CLP CO
  • Quality Assurance Technical Support (QATS) Contracting Officer / Contract Specialist
  • ESAT CO - Region 9
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Region 5
202-564-2276
fuller.elizabeth@epa.gov
Kenneth Irby
  • CLP Contract Specialist
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Regions 6 and 8
202-564-8371
irby.kenneth@epa.gov
Ross Miller
  • CLP CO
  • ESAT CO - Regions 1, 2 and 4
202-564-2617
miller.ross@epa.gov
Danny Uhr
  • CLP Contract Specialist
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Regions1, 2 and 4
  • SMO Contract Specialist
202-564-6178
uhr.danny@epa.gov
Marneice Wise
  • CLP Contract Specialist
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Regions 7, 9, and 10
  • Dioxin and PCB Congener BPAs Contract Specialist
202-564-4513
wise.marneice@epa.gov

OSWER Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home