Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us



Slide Show

Nature Header

Who are the Trustees?

  • Federal - Secretaries of Agriculture, Commerce, Defense, Energy, Interior, and other agencies

  • State - designated by the Governor

  • Tribal - designated by Tribal Chairmen or the Secretary of the Interior may serve as trustee at request of the tribe.

  • Foreign (OPA only)

Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home