Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund


   

Regional Redevelopment Contacts

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Vermont)
John Podgurski (podgurski.john@epa.gov)
617-918-1296

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, & Virgin Islands)
Gloria Sosa (sosa.gloria@epa.gov)
212-637-4283

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & West Virginia)
Christopher Thomas (thomas.christopher@epa.gov)
215-814-5555

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)
Bill Denman (denman.bill@epa.gov)
404-562-8939

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin)
Tom Bloom (bloom.thomas@epa.gov)
312-886-1967

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas)
Casey Luckett Snyder (luckett.casey@epa.gov )
214-665-7393

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska)
Tonya Howell (howell.tonya@epa.gov)
913-551-7589

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, & Wyoming)
Fran Costanzi (costanzi.frances@epa.gov)
303-312-6571

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, & Guam)
Gary Riley (riley.gary@epa.gov)
415-972-3003

Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, & Washington)
Kira Lynch (lynch.kira@epa.gov)
206-553-2144