Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Technical Support Project

Engineering Forum Members


  • Region One (Connecticut, Maine, Massachuetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
  • Region Two (New York, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)
  • Region Three (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)
  • Region Four (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)
  • Region Five (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)
  • Region Six (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)
  • Region Seven (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
  • Region Eight (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Utah)
  • Region Nine (Arizona, California, Nevada, Hawaii, American Samoa, Trust Territories, Northern Mariana Islands and Palau)
  • Region Ten (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

U.S. EPA - Region 1
5 Post Office Square - Suite 100
Boston MA 02109-3912

Kimberly White
E-mail: white.kimberly@epa.gov
Phone: (617) 918-1752

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866

Stephanie Vaughn
E-mail: vaughn.stephanie@epa.gov
Phone: (212) 637-3914

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

Donna McCartney
E-mail: mccartney.donna@epa.gov
Phone: (215) 814-3427

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Jon Bornholm*
E-mail: bornholm.jon@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8820

Deborah Cox*
E-mail cox.deborah@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8317

Leigh Lattimore
E-mail: lattimore.leigh@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8768

Hilary Thornton
E-mail: thronton.hilary@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8809

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 5
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604

Michelle Kerr
E-mail: kerr.michelle@epa.gov
Phone: (312) 886-8961

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202

Raji Josiam
E-mail: josiam.raji@epa.gov
Phone: (214) 665-8529 

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Matthew Jefferson
E-mail: jefferson.matthew@epa.gov
Phone: (913) 551-7520

Top of Page

U.S. EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Christina Cosentini
E-mail: cosentini.christina@epa.gov
Phone: (303) 312-6231

Fran Costanzi
E-mail: costanzi.frances@epa.gov
Phone: 303-312-6571

Joy Jenkins
E-mail: jenkins.joy@epa.gov
Phone: 303-312-6873

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

No current members from Region 9.

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue

No current members from Region 10.

Top of Page

* Denotes Forum Co-Chair

Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home.

Jump to main content.