Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Technical Support Project

Engineering Forum Members


  • Region One (Connecticut, Maine, Massachuetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
  • Region Two (New York, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)
  • Region Three (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)
  • Region Four (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)
  • Region Five (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)
  • Region Six (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)
  • Region Seven (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
  • Region Eight (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Utah)
  • Region Nine (Arizona, California, Nevada, Hawaii, American Samoa, Trust Territories, Northern Mariana Islands and Palau)
  • Region Ten (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

U.S. EPA - Region 1
5 Post Office Square - Suite 100
Boston MA 02109-3912

Jim Brown
E-mail: brown.jim@epa.gov
(617) 918-1308

Kimberly White
E-mail: white.kimberly@epa.gov
(617) 918-1752

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866

Theresa Hwilka
E-mail: hwilka.theresa@epa.gov
(212) 637-4409

Stephanie Vaughn
E-mail: vaughn.stephanie@epa.gov
(212) 637-3914

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

Kevin Bilash
E-mail: bilash.kevin@epa.gov
(215) 814-2796

Fred MacMillan
E-mail: macmillan.fred@epa.gov
(215) 814-3201

Donna McCartney
E-mail: mccartney.donna@epa.gov
(215) 814-3427

Andy Palestini
E-mail: palestini.andy@epa.gov
(215) 814-3233

Mickey Young
E-mail: young.mickey@epa.gov
(215) 814-3069

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Jon Bornholm
E-mail: bornholm.jon@epa.gov
(404) 562-8820

Deborah Cox, Region 4
E-mail cox.deborah@epa.gov
(404) 562-8317

Matthew Huyser
E-mail: huyser.matthew@epa.gov
(404) 562-8934

Diedre Lloyd
E-mail: lloyd.diedre@epa.gov
(404) 562-8934

Hilary Thornton
E-mail: thronton.hilary@epa.gov
(404) 562-8809

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 5
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604

Michael Berkoff
E-mail: berkoff.michael@epa.gov
(312) 353-8983

Brad Bradley
E-mail: bradley.brad@epa.gov
312-886-4742

Michelle Kerr*
E-mail: kerr.michelle@epa.gov
(312) 886-8961

Nate Nemani
E-mail: nemani.nate@epa.gov
(312) 886-3224

Bernard Schorle
E-mail: schorle.bernard@epa.gov
(312) 886-4746

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202

Terry Burton
E-mail: burton.terry@epa.gov
(214) 665-7139

Raji Josiam
E-mail: josiam.raji@epa.gov
(214) 665-8529 

Gary Miller
E-mail: miller.gary@epa.gov
(214) 665-8306

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Don Bahnke
E-mail: bahnke.donald@epa.gov
(913) 551-7447

Michael B. Davis
E-mail: davis.michaelb@epa.gov
(913) 551-7328

Matthew Jefferson
E-mail: jefferson.matthew@epa.gov
(913) 551-7520

Top of Page

US EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Sandra Bourgeois
E-mail: bourgeois.sandra@epa.gov
(303) 312-6666

Christina Cosentini
E-mail: cosentini.christina@epa.gov
(303) 312-6231

Fran Costanzi
E-mail: costanzi.frances@epa.gov
303-312-6571

Joy Jenkins
E-mail: jenkins.joy@epa.gov
303-312-6873

Larry Kimmel
E-mail: kimmel.larry@epa.gov
(303) 312-6659

William Rothenmeyer (R)
E-mail: rothenmeyer.william@epa.gov
(303) 312-6045 

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Mike Gill
E-mail: gill.michael@epa.gov
(415) 972-3054

Rachelle Thompson
E-mail: thompson.rachelle@epa.gov
(415) 972-3962

Julie Santiago-Ocasio
E-mail: santiago-ocasio.carmen@epa.gov
(415) 972-3525

Karen Scheuermann
E-mail: scheuermann.karen@epa.gov
415-972-3356

Rachelle Thompson
E-mail: thompson.rachelle@epa.gov
415-972-3962

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue

Kira Lynch*
E-maill: lynch.kira@epa.gov
(206) 553-2144

Top of Page

* Denotes Forum Co-Chair

Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home.

Jump to main content.