Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Technical Support Project

Ground Water Forum Members


  • Region One (Connecticut, Maine, Massachuetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
  • Region Two (New York, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)
  • Region Three (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)
  • Region Four (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)
  • Region Five (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)
  • Region Six (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)
  • Region Seven (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
  • Region Eight (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Utah)
  • Region Nine (Arizona, California, Nevada, Hawaii, American Samoa, Trust Territories, Northern Mariana Islands and Palau)
  • Region Ten (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

U.S. EPA-Region 1
5 Post Office Square - Suite 100
Boston MA 02109-3912

Bill Brandon (CERCLA)
E-mail: brandon.bill@epa.gov
Phone: (617) 918-1391
Fax: (617) 918-0391

Yoon-Jean Choi (CERCLA)
E-mail: choi.jean@epa.gov
Phone: (617) 918-1437

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866

Robert Alvey (CERCLA)
E-mail: alvey.robert@epa.gov
Phone: (212) 637-3666

Kathryn Flynn (CERCLA)
E-mail: flynn.kathryn@epa.gov
Phone: (212) 637-3735

Katherine Mishkin* (CERCLA)
E-mail: mishkin.katherine@epa.gov
Phone: (212) 637-4449

Michael Scorca (18th Floor) (CERCLA)
E-mail: scorca.michael@epa.gov
Phone: (212) 637-4316

Sharissa Singh (CERCLA)
E-mail: singh.sharissa@epa.gov
Phone: (212) 637-3722

Kevin Willis (CERCLA) (20th Floor) 
E-mail: willis.kevin@epa.gov
Phone: (212) 637-4252 
Fax: (212) 637-3966 

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

Mike Cramer (RCRA)
E-mail: cramer.mike@epa.gov
Phone: (215) 814-3446

Kathy Davies (CERCLA)
E-mail: davies.kathy@epa.gov
Phone: (215) 814-3315 
Fax: (215) 814-3015

Joel Hennessy (RCRA)
E-mail: hennessy.joel@epa.gov
Phone: (215) 814-3390

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30303

Noman Ahsanuzzaman (RCRA and CERCLA)
E-mail: ahsanuzzaman.noman@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8047

Ben Bentkowski (RCRA and CERCLA)
E-mail: bentkowski.ben@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-2850

Bill O'Steen (RCRA and CERCLA)
E-mail: osteen.bill@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8645
Fax: (404) 562-9964

Kay Wischkaemper (RCRA, CERCLA and Water)
E-mail: wischkaemper.kay@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8641 
Fax: (404) 562-8566 

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 5
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604

David Wilson (CERCLA)
Email: wilson.david@epa.gov
Phone: (312) 886-1476

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202

Gregory Lyssy (CERCLA)
E-mail: lyssy.gregory@epa.gov
Phone: (214) 665-8317
Fax: (214) 665-0660

Vince Malott (CERCLA)
E-mail: malott.vincent@epa.gov
Phone: (214) 665-8313 
Fax: (214) 665-6660 

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Jessica Kidwell (CERCLA)
E-mail: kidwell.jessical@epa.gov

Lisa Messinger (RCRA)
E-mail: messinger.lisa@epa.gov

Dan Nicoski (CERCLA)
E-mail: nicoski.dan@epa.gov
Phone: (913) 551-7230

Brad Roberts (RCRA)
E-mail: roberts.bradley@epa.gov 
Phone: (913) 551-7279

Top of Page

US EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Craig Boomgaard (RCRA, CERCLA, and Water)
Phone: (303) 312-6794
E-mail: boomgaard.craig@epa.gov

Christina Cosentini (RCRA)
Phone: (303) 312-6231
E-mail: cosentini.christina@epa.gov

Sarah Roberts (CERCLA)
E-mail: roberts.sarah@epa.gov
Phone: (303) 312-7056

Andrew Schmidt (CERCLA)
E-mail: schmidt.andrew@epa.gov
Phone: (303) 312-6283

Margo Smith (RCRA)
E-mail: smith.margo@epa.gov
Phone: (303) 312-6318

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Kathy Baylor (RCRA)
E-mail: baylor.katherine@epa.gov
Phone: (415) 972-3351

Glenn Bruck (CERCLA)
E-mail: bruck.glenn@epa.gov
Phone: (415) 972-3060

Richard Freitas (CERCLA)
E-mail: freitas.richard@epa.gov
Phone: (415) 972-3804

Herb Levine (CERCLA)
E-mail: levine.herb@epa.gov
Phone: (415) 972-3062

ZiZi Searles (CERCLA)
E-mail: searles.zizi@epa.gov
Phone: (415) 972-3178

Top of Page

U.S. EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

René Fuentes (RCRA, CERCLA and Water)
E-mail: fuentes.rene@epa.gov
Phone: (206) 553-1599 

Rebecca Gerhart (CERCLA)
E-mail: gerhart.rebecca@epa.gov
Phone: 206-553-1094

Marcia Knadle (CERCLA)
E-mail: knadle.marcia@epa.gov
Phone: (206) 553-1641

Jonathan Williams (CERCLA)
E-mail: williams.jonathan@epa.gov
Phone: (206) 553-1369

Bernard Zavala (RCRA and CERCLA)*
E-mail: zavala.bernie@epa.gov
Phone: (206) 553-1562 

Top of Page

* Denotes Forum Co-Chair

 


Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home.

Jump to main content.