Jump to main content.

Contact Us

Call the Superfund, TRI, EPCRA, RMP & Oil Information Center:

The Superfund, TRI, EPCRA, RMP & Oil Information Center (also referred to as "the Call Center") is a publicly accessible service that provides up-to-date information on several EPA programs. It regularly distributes messages via e-mail to provide important updates to the public, government, and regulated community. The Information Center does not provide regulatory interpretations. It does, however, maintain up-to-date information on the availability and distribution of publications and other resources pertaining to its program areas.

(800) 424-9346 or TDD (800) 553-7672
(703) 412-9810 or TDD (703) 412-3323 in the Washington, D.C. area

Normal Hours of Operation:
Monday Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Extended Hours of Operation (May, June, July):
Monday Friday: 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Closed Federal Holidays

Regular or Certified Mail Address:

Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC 20460

Ask Questions or Submit Comments:

We welcome your comments, especially comments on how we can improve our Web site. We strive to respond to every comment with an answer or an appropriate referral as quickly as possible. Report problems or suggest improvements.

For more specific information on NPL sites, contact the EPA office in your region.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont)

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)

Region 3 (Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia)

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee)

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin)

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas)

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska)

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming)

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and the territories of Guam and American Samoa)

Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington)

Top of page

OSWER Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.