Jump to main content.

SCAP 12 - NPL/Non-NPL Sites

Description:The SCAP 12 displays the sequence of activities undertaken at all sites in CERCLIS, both National Priorities List (NPL) sites and non-NPL sites. The SCAP 12 can be customized to contain only NPL sites or only Non-NPL sites, as specified in the order. NPL sites include sites proposed to the NPL, sites currently on the final NPL and sites deleted from the final NPL. Non-NPL sites include sites removed from the proposed NPL, sites withdrawn from the final NPL, sites being addressed as part of another NPL site, and all other non-NPL sites. Where available, the report includes funding information for each action, as well as site characterization data.

Order Other Product Descriptions


OSWER Home | Superfund Home

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.