Jump to main content.


Contact the EPA Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse Office

Mailing Address:
EPA Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse Office
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Mail Code: 5106P
Washington, DC 20460-0001

Main Telephone Number:
(703) 603-0048

Contact Form

You can use this form to send a question or comment directly to the EPA Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse Office. Alternately, you can e-mail or call one of the staff members listed below. To make a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request, visit the EPA's FOIA page.

 

Staff Members

Reggie Cheatham (cheatham.reggie@epa.gov), (703) 603-0047
Director

Charlotte Bertrand (bertrand.charlotte@epa.gov), (703) 603-0049
Deputy Director

Kristen Reed (reed.kristen@epa.gov), (703) 603-0047
Secretary

Contacts for Key Issues

Marie Bell (bell.marie@epa.gov), (703) 603-0050

Pending re-assignment

Mary Cooke (cooke.maryt@epa.gov), (703) 603-8712

Jyl Lapachin (lapachin.jyl@epa.gov), (703) 603-0046

Seth Low (low.seth@epa.gov), (703) 603-9087

Doug Maddox (maddox.doug@epa.gov), (703) 603-0087

Monica McEaddy (mceaddy.monica@epa.gov), (703) 603-0044

Timothy Mott (mott.timothy@epa.gov), (703) 603-8807

Brendan Roache (roache.brendan@epa.gov), (703) 603-8704

Ellen Treimel (treimel.ellen@epa.gov), (703) 603-0720

Dianna Young (young.dianna@epa.gov), (703) 603-0045

Web page maintained by the Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse Office
Send comments to: comments_ffrro@epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.