Jump to main content.


EPA Brownfields Job Training Program Contacts

Headquarters
Joe Bruss (Bruss.Joseph@epa.gov)
(202) 566-2772

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Vermont)
Kathleen Castagna (Castagna.Kathleen@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1429

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, & Virgin Islands)
Schenine Mitchell (Mitchell.Schenine@epa.gov )
(212) 637-3283

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & West Virginia)
Jeff Barnett (Barnett.Jeff@epa.gov)
(215) 814-3246

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, & Tennessee)
Kathleen Curry (Curry.Kathleen@epa.gov)
(404) 562-8660

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin)
Linda Morgan (Morgan.Linda@epa.gov)
(312) 886-4747

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas)
Sam Reynolds (Reynolds.Samuel@epa.gov)
(214) 665-6682
Amber Perry (Perry.Amber@epa.gov)
(214) 665-3172

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska)
Ina Square (Square.Ina@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7357

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, & Wyoming)
Karen Reed (Reed.Karen@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6019

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, & Guam)
Noemi Emeric-Ford (Emeric-Ford.Noemi@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1821
Wallace Woo (Woo.Wallace@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3270

Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, & Washington)
Laura Caparroso (Caparroso.Laura@epa.gov)
(206) 553-6378

Please email comments on this website to:Brownfields-Web-Comments@epamail.epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.