Jump to main content.


MTBE And Fuel Oxygenates Contacts

 

Office Location Contact Phone Subject
OUST HQ
Washington, DC
Hal White (white.hal@epa.gov) (703) 603-7177 Technical And Remediation
OUST HQ
Washington, DC
Karen Ellenberger (ellenberger.karen@epa.gov) (703) 603-7171 Press/Public Information Liaison
OGWDW HQ
Washington, DC
Irene Dooley (dooley.irene@epa.gov) (202) 564-4699 Candidate Contaminant List
OGWDW HQ
Washington, DC
Clifton Townsend (townsend.clifton@epa.gov) (202) 564-1576 Unregulated Contaminant Monitoring Rule
OW/OST HQ
Washington, DC
Steve Kueberuwa (kueberuwa.steven@epa.gov) (202) 566-0233 Toxicology
ORD NCEA
Research Triangle Park, NC
Jane Caldwell (caldwell.jane@epa.gov) (919) 541-6621 Toxicology/IRIS Database
OTAQ HQ
Washington, DC
Joseph Bachman (bachman.joseph@epa.gov) (202) 343-9373 _
ORD NCEA
Cincinnati, OH
Fran Kremer (kremer.fran@epa.gov) (513) 569-7346 _
ORD NCEA
Cincinnati, OH
Al Venosa (venosa.al@epa.gov) (513) 569-7668 Remediation/Enhanced Remediation
ORD NRMRL
Ada, OK
John Wilson (wilson.johnt@epa.gov) (580) 436-8534 MNA, Bioremediation
ORD NRMRL
Ada, OK
Cherri Adair (adair.cherri@epa.gov) (580) 436-8969 Anaerobic Biodegradation
ORD NRMRL
Ada, OK
Cindy Paul (paul.cindy@epa.gov) (580) 436-8556 Vapor Monitoring
ORD NERL/ERD
Athens, GA
Jim Weaver (weaver.jim@epa.gov) (706) 355-8329 Fate And Transport Modeling, Gasoline Composition
UST/LUST R1
Boston, MA
Kim Schweisberg (schweisberg.kim@epa.gov) (617) 918-1307 Pascoag, RI LUST Site
UST/LUST R3
Philadelphia, PA
Jack Hwang (hwang.jack@epa.gov) (215) 814-3387 _
UST/LUST R4
Athens, GA
Winston Smith (smith.wg@epa.gov) (404) 562-9467 _
UST/LUST R10
Seattle, WA
Rob Rau (rau.rob@epa.gov) (206) 553-5285 _

ERD - Ecosystems Research Division
HQ - Headquarters, Washington, DC
NCEA - National Center for Environmental Assessment
NERL - National Exposure Research Laboratory
NRMRL - National Risk Management Research Laboratory
OGWDW - Office of Ground Water and Drinking Water
ORD - Office of Research and Development
OST - Office of Science and Technology
OTAQ - Office of Transportation and Air Quality
OUST - Office of Underground Storage Tanks
OW - Office of Water
R1 - Region 1
R3 - Region 3
R4 - Region 4
R10 - Region 10

 

Back to MTBE

Top of page


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.