Jump to main content.


Tribal Portal turtle logoAIEO Staff Chart

Tribal Contacts Quick Links
Senior Leadership
Fax: (202) 565-2427

STAFF TELEPHONE
JoAnn Chase
Director
Email: chase.joann@epa.gov
(202) 564-0303
Karin Koslow
Deputy Director
Email: koslow.karin@epa.gov
(202) 564-0171
Elias Abunassar
Email: abunassar.elias@epa.gov
(202) 564-7856
Edna Silver
Email: silver.edna@epa.gov
(202) 564-0286
Edna Geter
Email: geter.edna@epa.gov
(202) 564-0296
Marissa McInnis
Email: mcinnis.marissa@epa.gov
(202) 564-2467
Outreach & Partnerships Team
Andrew Baca
Team Leader
Email: baca.andrew@epa.gov
(202) 566-0815
Dianne Briggs
Email: briggs.dianne@epa.gov
(202) 564-0279
Ed Liu
Email: liu.ed@epa.gov
(202) 564-0287
Paige Ingram
Email: ingram.paige@epa.gov
(202) 564-9957
Law & Policy Team
Jeff Besougloff
Team Leader
Email: besougloff.jeff@epa.gov
(202) 564-0292
Andrew Byrne
Email: byrne.andrew@epa.gov
(202) 564-3836
Dona Harris
Email: harris.dona@epa.gov
(202) 564-6633
Janice DiPietro
Email: dipietro.janice@epa.gov
(202) 564-7616
Grants and Technical Assistance Team
Luke Jones
Team Leader
Email: jones.luke@epa.gov
(202) 564-4013
Rodges Ankrah
Email: ankrah.rodges@epa.gov
(202) 566-0280
David Jones
Email: jones.david@epa.gov
(202) 564-4368
Elvira Dixon
Email: dixon.elvira@epa.gov
(202) 564-0378

 

all answers for our future lie in our past. Lakota/Cherokee grandmother

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.