Jump to main content.

Tribal Portal turtle logoMaps & Data

EnviroMapper for Envirofacts, a single point of access to select U.S. EPA environmental data. This Web site provides access to several EPA databases to provide you with information about environmental activities that may affect air, water, and land anywhere in the United States. With Envirofacts, you can learn more about these environmental activities in your area or you can generate maps of environmental information.

Find other tools to access environmental data


Each EPA Regional Office coordinates tribal programs within their respective regions. Select a region or use the links below the map to find tribal information on that region.

Regional Information

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Alabama Alaska American Samoa Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Florida Georgia Guam Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Massachussets Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Northern Mariana Islands Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Trust Territories Utah Vermont Virgin Islands Washington Wisconsin Wyoming Region 3 does not contains federally-recognized tribes Region 3 does not contain federally-recognized tribes



Region 1
[Connecticut (CT), Maine (ME), Massachusetts (MA), New Hampshire (NH), Rhode Island (RI), Vermont (VT)]
Region 5
[Illinois (IL), Indiana (IN), Michigan (MI), Minnesota (MN), Ohio (OH), Wisconsin (WI)]
Region 9
[Arizona (AZ), California (CA), Hawaii (HI), Nevada (NV)]
Region 2
[New Jersey (NJ), New York (NY), Puerto Rico (PR), U.S. Virgin Islands (VI)]
Region 6
[Louisiana (LA), Arkansas (AR), Oklahoma (OK), New Mexico (NM), Texas (TX)]
Region 10
[Alaska (AK), Idaho (ID), Oregon (OR), Washington (WA)]
Region 3 - does not contains federally-recognized tribes [Delaware (DE), District of Columbia (DC), Maryland (MD), Pennsylvania (PA), Virginia (VA), West Virginia (WA)] Region 7
[Iowa (IA), Kansas (KS), Missouri (MO), Nebraska (NE)]
Region 4
[Alabama (AL), Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Kentucky (KY), Mississippi (MS), North Carolina (NC), South Carolina (SC), Tennessee (TN)]


Region 8
[Colorado (CO), Montana (MT), North Dakota (ND), South Dakota (SD), Utah (UT), Wyoming (WY)]




Local Navigation

Jump to main content.