Jump to main content.


Tribal Portal turtle logoRegional Indian Program Managers and Coordinators

EPA LEAD REGION

George Craft
Tribal Lead Region Coordinator
USEPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
214-665-6684/214-675-7817
Email: craft.george@epa.gov

REGION 1

Mike Stover, PE
Indian Program Manager
EPA - New England, Region 1
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code OEP06-3
Boston, MA 02109-3912
(617) 918-1123
Email: stover.michael@epa.gov
Website: Region 1 Tribal Program

REGION 2

Grant Jonathan
Indigenous Environmental Affairs Coordinator

USEPA Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, New York 10007-1866
212-637-3843/Fax 212-637-3772
email: jonathan.grant@epa.gov
Website: Region 2 Tribal Program

REGION 4

Lisa Berrios
Regional Indian Coordinator
61 Forsyth St. S.W
Office of the Regional Administrator, 14th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
phone: 404-562-8318
fax: 404-562-9961
email: berrios.lisa@epa.gov
Website: Region 4 Government Partners

REGION 5

Kestutis "Casey" Ambutas
Acting Director, Indian Environmental Office
USEPA Region 5
77 W. Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
Phone: 312-353-1394
Fax: 312-385-5350
Email: ambutas.kestutis@epa.gov
Website: http://www.epa.gov/region5/tribes

REGION 6

Jeannine Hale
Director, Office of Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs
USEPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue (6RA-DA)
Dallas, Texas 75202
Tel. 214.665.2136/Fax 214.665.2124
Email: hale.jennine@epa.gov
Website: Region 6 Tribal Affairs

Randy Gee
Tribal Affairs Team Leader and Regional Indian Coordinator
Office of Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs
USEPA Region 6
1445 Ross Ave. (6RA-DT)
Dallas, TX  75202
214-665-8355/Fax 214-665-6648
Email: gee.randy@epa.gov
Website: Region 6 Tribal Affairs

REGION 7

Wolfgang Brandner
Region 7 Tribal Program Coordinator
USEPA Region 7
PLMG/POIS
901 N. 5th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
913-551-7381/Fax 913-551-7053 or 7267
Email: brandner.wolfgang@epa.gov
Website: Region 7 Tribal Program Website

REGION 8

Alfreda Mitre
Tribal Assistance Program Director
EPA Region 8 Tribal Assistance Program
Mail Code 8P-TA
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, Colorado 80202-1129
303-312-6343/Fax 303-312-6116
Email: mitre.alfreda@epa.gov
Website: Region 8 Tribal Assistance Program

REGION 9

Laura Ebbert
Manager
Tribal Program Office
U.S. EPA - Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
Mail Code: CED-3
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 947-3561 / Fax (415) 947-3562
Email: ebbert.laura@epa.gov
Website: Region 9 Tribal Program

REGION 10

Sally Thomas
Manager, Tribal Trust and Assistance Unit
Office of Ecosystems, Tribal and Public Affairs
USEPA Region 10 (TTAU -085)
1200 Sixth Ave. Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101
206-553-2102/Fax (206) 553-6984
Email: thomas.sally@epa.gov
Website: Region 10 Tribal Program

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.