Jump to main content.


EPA Regional Modeling Contacts

Regions

Contacts

USEPA Region I
5 Post Office Square - Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912

Brian Hennessey
(Permit Modeling)
hennessey.brian@epa.gov
(617) 918-1654    FAX: (617) 918-1505

Brian McCahill
(Permit Modeling)
mccahill.brian@epa.gov
(617) 918-1652    FAX: (617) 918 0652

Alison Simcox
(SIP Modeling)
simcox.alison@epa.gov
(617) 918-1684    FAX: (617) 918 1505

Anne Arnold
(SIP Modeling)
arnold.anne@epa.gov
(617) 918-1047    FAX: (617) 918 1505

Richard Burkhart
(SIP Modeling)
burkhart.richard@epa.gov
(617) 918-1664    FAX: (617) 918 1505

USEPA Region II
290 Broadway
25th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866

Annamaria Coulter
(Permit Modeling, Environmental Justice)
coulter.annamaria@epa.gov
(212) 637-4016    FAX: (212) 637-3901

Bob Kelly
(Ozone/Regional Haze Designations & SIP Modeling)
kelly.bob@epa.gov
(212) 637-3709    FAX: (212) 637-3901

Henry Feingersh
(PM Designations & SIP Modeling)
feingersh.henry@epa.gov
(212) 637-3382    FAX: (212) 637-3901

USEPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

Al Cimorelli
(Permit Modeling)
cimorelli.alan@epa.gov
(215) 814-2189    FAX: (215) 814-2124

Tim Leon-Guerrero
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
leon-guerrero.tim@epa.gov
(215) 814-2192    FAX: (215) 814-2124

Howard Schmidt
(Permit Modeling)
schmidt.howard@epa.gov
(215) 814-2133    FAX: (215) 814-2124

Todd Ellsworth
(SIP Modeling)
ellsworth.todd@epa.gov
(215) 814-2195    FAX: (215) 814-2124

USEPA Region IV
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Stanley Krivo
(Permit Modeling)
krivo.stanley@epa.gov
(404) 562-9123    FAX: (404) 562-9019

Brenda Johnson
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
johnson.brenda@epa.gov
(404) 562-9037    FAX: (404) 562-9019

Rick Gillam
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
gillam.rick@epa.gov
(404) 562-9049    FAX: (404) 562-9019

Richard Monteith
(Permit Modeling)
monteith.richard@epa.gov
(404) 562-8949    FAX: (404) 562-9019

USEPA Region V
Ralph Metcalfe Federal Building
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590

Randy Robinson
(General Modeling Contact)
robinson.randall@epa.gov
(312) 353-6713    FAX: (312) 408-2271

Mary Portanova
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
portanova.mary@epa.gov
(312) 353-5954    FAX: (312) 408-2224

Jaime Julian Wagner
(Air Toxics)
wagner.jaime@epa.gov
(312) 886-9402    FAX: (312) 697-2565 

Phuong Nguyen
(Air Toxics)
nguyen.phuong@epa.gov
(312) 886-6701    FAX:

Carolyn Persoon
(Mobile Sources)
persoon.carolyn@epa.gov
(312) 353-8290    FAX:

John Summerhays
(SIP Modeling)
summerhays.john@epa.gov
(312) 886-6067    FAX: (312) 692-2561

USEPA Region VI
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, Texas 75202

Erik Snyder
(General Modeling Contact)
snyder.erik@epa.gov
(214) 665-7305    FAX: (214) 665-7263

Ashley Mohr
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
mohr.ashley@epa.gov
(214) 665-7289    FAX:

Michael Feldman
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
feldman.michael@epa.gov
(214) 665-9793    FAX:

USEPA Region VII
11201 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, Kansas 66219

Richard Daye
(Permit Modeling)
daye.richard@epa.gov
(913) 551-7619    FAX: (913) 551-7844

Andy Hawkins
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
hawkins.andy@epa.gov
(913) 551-7179    FAX: (913) 551-9179

USEPA Region VIII
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Gail Tonnesen
(General Modeling Contact)
tonnesen.gail@epa.gov
(303) 312-6113    FAX:

Rebecca Matichuck
(Air Toxics)
matichuck.rebecca@epa.gov
(303) 312-6867    FAX:

Aaron Worstell
(Permit Modeling)
worstell.aaron@epa.gov
(303) 312-6073    FAX:

USEPA Region IX
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA, 94105

Carol Bohnenkamp
(General Modeling Contact)
bohnenkamp.carol@epa.gov
(415) 947-4130     FAX: (415) 947-3581

Scott Bohning
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
bohning.scott@epa.gov
(415) 947-4127    FAX: (415) 947-3579

Cleveland Holladay
(Permit Modeling)
holladay.cleveland@epa.gov
(415) 947-4140    FAX: (415) 947-3579

USEPA Region X
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101

Herman Wong
(Permit Modeling)
wong.herman@epa.gov
(206) 553-4858    FAX: (206) 553-8210

Robert Kotchenruther
(SIP Modeling)
kotchenruther.robert@epa.gov
(206) 553-6218    FAX: (206) 553-8210

Robert Elleman
(SIP Modeling)
elleman.robert@epa.gov
(206) 553-1532    FAX: (206) 553-8210


 

 

 

 

Office of Air and Radiation | Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.