Jump to main content.


SMM banner

EPA Staff Program Managers for State Measurement Efforts

Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 7 Region 8 Region 10 Region 6 Region 9 Region 10 Region 9 Region 2 Region 9

 

Region 1 (New England)

Tom D’Avanzo*
davanzo.thomas@epa.gov
617-918-1801
region 1 pic

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)

Shane Nelson*
nelson.shane@epa.gov
212-637-3130

Dale Carpenter
carpenter.dale@epa.gov
202-637-41101
region 2 pic

Region 3 (Mid-Atlantic)

Peter Piergiovanni*
piergiovanni.peter@epa.gov
215-814-3442
region 3 pic

Region 4 (Southeast)

Rhonda Rollins*
rollins.rhonda@epa.gov
404-562-8664

Delores Rodgers-Smith*
rodgers-smith.delores@epa.gov
404-562-8688

Jay Bassett
bassett.jay@epa.gov
404-562-8559
region 4 pic

Region 5 (Great Lakes)

Julie Schilf*
Schilf.julie@epa.gov
312-886-0407

Susan Mooney
mooney.susan@epa.gov
312-886-3585
region 5 pic

Region 6 (South Central)

Renee Bellew*
bellew.renee@epa.gov
214-665-2793
region 6 pic

Region 7 (Midwest)

Marcus Rivas*
rivas.marcus@epa.gov
913-551-7669
region 7 pic

Region 8 (Mountains and Plains)

Benjamin Bents*
bents.benjamin@epa.gov
303-312-6435
region 8 pic

Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)

Karen Irwin*
irwin.karen@epa.gov
415-947-4116

Timonie Hood
hood.timonie@epa.gov
415-972-3282
region 9 pic

Region 10 (Pacific Northwest)

Domenic Calabro*
calabro.domenic@epa.gov
206-553-6640

Melissa Winters
winters.melissa@epa.gov
415-972-3282
region 10 pic

Headquarters

Kent Foerster*
foerster.kent@epa.gov
703-308-0199

Ronald Vance
vance.ronald@epa.gov
703-347-8951

Hope Pillsbury
pillsbury.hope@epa.gov
703-308-7258

 

* Primary contacts

 

Top of Page


Local Navigation




Jump to main content.