Jump to main content.


Regional Import-Export Coordinators

Persons who export used, intact cathode ray tubes (CRTs) for reuse must submit a one-time notification to the appropriate EPA Regional Import-Export Coordinator with a copy to the Regional Administrator. The notification should contain contact information and a statement that they are exporting the CRTs for reuse (see 40 CFR 261.41).

Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1

Susann Nachmann (nachmann.susann@epa.gov)
One Congress St.
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: 617-918-1871
Fax: 617-918-1809

Top of Page

Region 2

Abdool Jabar (jabar.abdool@epa.gov)
290th Broadway
22nd Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: 212-637-4051
Fax: 212-637-4035

Top of Page

Region 3

Jeanna R Henry (henry.jeannar@epa.gov)
1650 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-814-2820
Fax: 215-814-3163

Top of Page

Region 4

Stanley Tam (tam.stanley@epa.gov)
61 Forsyth St., SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-562-8577
Fax: 404-562-8566

Top of Page

Region 5

Will Damico (damico.william@epa.gov)
77 West Jackson St.
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-353-8207
Fax: 312-353-4788

Top of Page

Region 6

Mary Tucker (tucker.mary@epa.gov)
1445 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-665-2172
Fax: 214-665-7446

Top of Page

Region 7

Deborah Finger (finger.deborah@epa.gov)
901 North 5th St..
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: 913-551-7164
Fax: 913-551-9164

Top of Page

Region 8

Phillipe Pierre-Louis (pierre-louis.phillipe@epa.gov)
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6849
Fax: 303-312-6953

Top of Page

Region 9

Jim Polek (polek.jim@epa.gov)
75 Hawthorne St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-972-3185
Fax: 415-947-3530

Top of Page

Region 10

Xiangyu Chu (chu.xiangyu@epa.gov)
1200 Sixth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-553-2859
Fax: 206-553-8509

Top of Page


Local Navigation




Jump to main content.