About EPA

EPA in the Pacific Islands



EPA News Releases for:


Search Your Environment by ZIP Code

Map showing the Pacific Islands in EPA Region 9EPA's Pacific Southwest Region includes the U.S. flag areas of American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI) and Guam; and the freely associated states of the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, and the Republic of Palau.

Contact Information

Contact EPA's Pacific Islands Office
Contact EPA's Pacific Southwest Regional Office