We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Conflict Prevention and Resolution Center

EPA Alternative Dispute Resolution Contacts

The success of EPA's ADR efforts depends on a network of talented and experienced professionals in Headquarters offices and EPA Regions. For Agency-wide ADR information, please contact the Conflict Prevention and Resolution Center. For program-specific or Regional ADR matters, please contact the appropriate offices or individuals listed below.
Conflict Prevention and Resolution Center 

Conflict Prevention and Resolution Center
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (MC: 2388A)  
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW  
Washington, DC 20460  
PHONE:  202-564-2922  
FAX: 202-501-1715  
adr@epa.gov 
Internet web site:  https://www.epa.gov/adr

Conflict Prevention and Resolution Center Staff Contacts

Name Phone Email
Jeanne Briskin, Director 202-564-4583 briskin.jeanne@epa.gov
Kate Barton (Detailee) 202-564-4783 simpson.terry@epa.gov
Gina Cerasani, Ph.D. 202-564-0838 cerasani.gina@epa.gov
Debbie Dalton 202-564-2913 dalton.deborah@epa.gov
Terry Fenton 202-564-2090 fenton.terry@epa.gov
Dave Moora, Esq. 202-564-8904 moora.david@epa.gov
Jonah Richmond, Esq. 202-564-0210 richmond.jonah@epa.gov
Aisha Samples (Intern) 202-564-1604 samples.aisha@epa.gov
Terry Simpson (Detailee) 410-305-2739 simpson.terry@epa.gov
Jake B. Strickler 202-564-4692 strickler.jacob@epa.gov

EPA Regional Offices

EPA Regional offices are located in ten major cities around the country.  The staff in these offices are the people who work most closely with states and communities in carrying out EPA's environmental protection activities.  Contacting the individuals listed in the pdf below would be a good place to start if you have questions about the use of ADR in your EPA Region.

Find your Regional ADR/ECCR Specialist here:

You may need Adobe Reader to view files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.