An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Air Emissions Inventories

Air Emissions Points of Contact

Points of Contact
Name  Email  Responsibilities
Marc Houyoux houyoux.marc@epa.gov Group Leader and Emissions Inventory Guidance
Rich Mason mason.rich@epa.gov NEI Team Lead, RWC, Nonpoint ICI Fuel Combustion, and Nonpoint Mercury sectors
Sally Dombrowski dombrowski.sally@epa.gov EIS, Submissions, Reports, Training, and Emissions Inventory Conference Coordinator
Ron Ryan ryan.ron@epa.gov All Point sectors except Airports and Rail Yards
Laurel Driver driver.laurel@epa.gov All Onroad and Nonroad Mobile sources, including Point and Nonpoint Airports, Rail Yards, Commercial Marine Vessels and Rail
Tesh Rao rao.venkatesh@epa.gov Agricultural Fires and Events (Wildfires and Prescribed Burning), Livestock and Livestock Waste
Jennifer Snyder snyder.jennifer@epa.gov All remaining Nonpoint sectors, including Commercial Cooking, Oil and Gas, and Solvents
Julia Gamas gamas.julia@epa.gov Combined Air Emissions Reporting (CAER) project co-chair and Source Classification Codes (SCCs)
Caroline Farkas farkas.caroline@epa.gov 2019 Emission Inventory Conference Technical Chair
Josh Drukenbrod drukenbrod.josh@epa.gov Emissions trends, Unit Codes and Control Device Codes, Website Development and Maintenance

For questions or information regarding air emissions factors for criteria and hazardous air pollutants, contact info.chief@epa.gov.

If you have a specific air quality problem or complaint, see the Report Environmental Violations website to contact the EPA.