We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Air Emissions Inventories

Air Emissions Points of Contact

Points of Contact
Name  Email  Responsibilities
Rich Mason mason.rich@epa.gov NEI Team Lead, RWC, Nonpoint ICI Fuel Combustion, and Nonpoint Mercury sectors
Sally Dombrowski dombrowski.sally@epa.gov EIS, Submissions, Reports, Training
Ron Ryan ryan.ron@epa.gov All Point sectors except Airports and Rail Yards
Laurel Driver driver.laurel@epa.gov All Onroad and Nonroad Mobile sources, including Point and Nonpoint Airports, Rail Yards, Commercial Marine Vessels and Rail
Rhonda Thompson thompson.rhonda@epa.gov

Ag Fertilizer and all Dust sectors:  Tilling, Construction, Paved and Unpaved Roads, and Mining and Quarrying

Tesh Rao rao.venkatesh@epa.gov Agricultural Fires and Events (Wildfires and Prescribed Burning), Livestock,  Livestock Waste, Emissions Inventory Conference Technical Chair
Jennifer Snyder snyder.jennifer@epa.gov All remaining Nonpoint sectors, including Commercial Cooking, Oil and Gas, and Solvents
Julia Gamas gamas.julia@epa.gov Emissions Inventory Guidance and Source Classification Codes (SCCs)
Josh Drukenbrod drukenbrod.josh@epa.gov Emissions trends and Unit Control Device Codes
Kim Paylor paylor.kim@epa.gov Emissions Inventory Conference Coordinator and Website Development and Maintenance

For questions or information regarding air emissions factors for criteria and hazardous air pollutants, contact info.chief@epa.gov.

If you have a specific air quality problem or complaint, see the Report Environmental Violations website to contact the EPA.