An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Clean Air Markets

Continuous Emissions Monitoring Contacts

For Part 75 monitoring and policy related questions, please contact the appropriate person below.  A list of all EPA, state, and local contacts is also available below the table.  Return to Emissions Monitoring for more information about Continuous Emissions Monitoring.

Emissions Monitoring Contacts
Region Name Phone Number E-Mail
Emissions Collection and Monitoring Plan System Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Region 1 (NH, VT, ME, MA, RI, CT) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Region 2 (NY, NJ, PR, VI) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Region 3 (PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, WV) Charles Frushour 202-343-9847 frushour.charles@epa.gov
Region 4 (KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Region 5 (MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH) Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Region 6 (NM, TX, OK, AR, LA) Travis Johnson 202-343-9018 johnson.travis@epa.gov
Kevin Tran 202-343-9074 tran.kevin@epa.gov
Region 7 (NE, KS, IA, MO) Ronald Sobocinski 202-343-9722 sobocinski.ron@epa.gov
Region 8 (MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO) Ronald Sobocinski 202-343-9722 sobocinski.ron@epa.gov
Region 9 (CA, NV, AZ, HI) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Region 10 (WA, OR, ID, AK) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov

The mailing address for all headquarters contacts is:
US EPA, 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Mail Code 6204M, Washington, DC 20460

Courier address:
U.S. EPA, Clean Air Markets Division, 1201 Constitution Avenue, NW, WJC Connecting Wing, Room 7231B, Washington, DC 20004

You may need a PDF reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.