An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Brownfields

Brownfields and Land Revitalization Region 5 Contact List

Land Revitalization Branch

Contact Phone Number Mail Code Email Address
Bruce, Donald (Branch Chief) 312-886-7241 SM-5J Bruce.donald@epa.gov

Brownfields/NPL Reuse Section #1

Contact Phone Number Mail Code Email Address
Bouchee-Cureton, Yolanda (Section Chief) 312-353-3209 SB-5J Bouchee.yolanda@epa.gov
Cragan, Keary E. (RLF Contact) 312-353-5669 SB-5J Cragan.keary@epa.gov
Didier, Matthew (Brownfields Coordinator) 312-353-2112 SB-5J Didier.matthew@epa.gov
Lasky, Lara 312-353-5614 SB-5J Lasky.lara@epa.gov
Morgan, Linda B. (Job Training Contact) 312-886-4747 SB-5J Morgan.linda@epa.gov
Polston, Patricia J. (RLF Contact) 312-886-8093 SB-5J Polston.patricia@epa.gov
Spencer, Diane M. 312-886-5867 SB-5J Spencer.diane@epa.gov
Stone, George 312-886-7517 SB-6J Stone.george@epa.gov

Brownfields/NPL Reuse Section #2

Contact Phone Number Mail Code Email Address
Schafer, Gary M. (Section Chief) 312-353-8827 SB-5J Schafer.gary@epa.gov
Bloom, Thomas R. (NPL Reuse Coordinator) 312-886-1967 SB-5J Bloom.thomas@epa.gov
Clarke, Rosita 312-886-7251 SB-5J Clarke.rosita@epa.gov
Coombs, Lauryn 312-353-1129 SB-5J Coombs.lauryn@epa.gov
Mangrum, Linda A. 312-353-2071 SB-5J Mangrum.linda@epa.gov
Mankowski, Craig S. 312-886-9493 SB-5J Mankowski.craig@epa.gov
Rogers, Kyle E. 312-886-1995 SB-5J Rogers.kyle@eppa.gov
Safakas, Kirstin (Tribal Contact) 312-886-6015 SB-5J Safrakas.kirstin@epa.gov
Smith, Romona R. 312-886-6139 SB-5J Smith.romona@epa.gov

Brownfields/NPL Reuse Section #3

Contact Phone Number Mail Code Email Address
Ross, Stephanie D. (Acting Section Chief) 312-886-0913 SB-5J Ross.stephanied@epa.gov
Auker, Karla M. (RLF Contact) 440-250-1741 Ohio Auker.karla@epa.gov
Bartman, Fred R. 312-886-0776 SB-5J Bartman.fred@epa.gov
Choi, Christopher 312-353-5006 SB-5J Choi.christopher@epa.gov
Grosshans, Jon 312-353-5617 SB-5J Grosshans.jon@epa.gov
Stimple, Bradley T. (TBA Contact) 440-250-1717 Ohio Stimple.bradley@epa.gov
Van der Kloot, James K. (Land Revitalization) 312-353-3161 SB-5J Vanderkloot.james@epa.gov