CAA Permitting in EPA's Pacific Southwest Region

EPA's Pacific Southwest - Region 9 - Serves Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, the Pacific Islands and 148 Tribal Nations
 

Current Actions



Contact Information for Region 9 Air Permitting

Permits Office General e-mail (except Radionuclides) (r9AirPermits@epa.gov)
Air Permits Manager: Gerardo Rios (rios.gerardo@epa.gov)
Radiation Permits Manager: Mike Bandrowski (bandrowski.mike@epa.gov)

Responsibility Contact Phone
Bay Area AQMD Manny Aquitania
(aquitania.manny@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3977
Antelope Valley, Mojave Desert,
Nevada - all, Navajo Nation
Lisa Beckham
(beckham.lisa@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3811
Arizona -(all), Hawaii, Northern CA Counties (all),
Sacramento AQMD
Eugene Chen
(chen.eugene@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4304
Santa Barbra Co., South Coast AQMD, Ventura Co. Lornette Harvey
(harvey.lornette@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3498
Northern CA Counties - all Shaheerah Kelly
(kelly.shaheerah@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4156
Pacific Islands Larry Maurin
(maurin.lawrence@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3943
Imperial Co., Monterey Bay APCD,
San Luis Obispo Co.
Ya-Ting (Shelia) Tsai
(Tsai.Ya-Ting@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3328
Eastern Kern Co., San Diego Co., Tribal Lands La Weeda Ward
(ward.laweeda@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1812
San Joaquin Valley APCD Laura Yannayon
(yannayon.laura@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3534
PSD Permits Modeler Cleveland Holladay
(holladay.cleveland@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4140
Radionuclides Mike Bandrowski
(bandrowski.mike@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4194