An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Regional Citizen Science Coordinators

Region 1

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT : Johanna Hunter Hunter.Johanna@epa.gov

Region 2

NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands : Mindy Pensak Pensak.Mindy@epa.gov

Region 3

DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV : Regina Poeske Poeske.Regina@epa.gov

Region 4

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN : Dawn Taylor Taylor.Dawn@epa.gov

Region 5

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI : Carole Braverman Braverman.Carole@epa.gov

Region 6

AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX : Michael Morton Morton.Michael@epa.gov

Region 7

IA, KS, MO, and NE : Christopher Taylor Taylor.Christopher@epa.gov

Region 8

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY : Al Basile Basile.Alfred@epa.gov

Region 9

AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau : Matthew Small Small.Matthew@epa.gov

Region 10

AK, ID, OR, WA : Donald Brown Brown.DonaldM@epa.gov