An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Regional Contacts

EPA Regional Contacts by State and Territory

EPA has ten regional offices which are responsible for specific states and territories. See the list below for the regional point of contact for the Small and Disadvantaged Communities Drinking Water Grant Program.

Address Contact Telephone Number States Represented

U.S. EPA Headquarters

Office of Ground Water and Drinking Water

1200 Pennsylvania Ave, NW; MC: 4606M

Washington, DC  20460

Alyssa Edwards edwards.alyssa@epa.gov 202-564-0473  

U.S. EPA Region 1

5 Post Office Square, Suite 100          

Boston, MA 02109-3912

Gevon Solomon

Solomon.Gevon@epa.gov

617-918-1513 CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

U.S. EPA Region 2

290 Broadway, 18th Floor

New York, NY 10007-1866

Christine Ash

Ash.Christine@epa.gov 

212-637-4006 NJ, NY, PR, VI

U.S. EPA Region 3

1650 Arch Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Ghassan Khaled

Khaled.Ghassan@epa.gov;

Scott Bowers

bowers.scott@epa.gov

215-814-5780 DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV

U.S. EPA Region 4

61 Forsyth Street, SW 

Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Sheryl Parsons

Parsons.Sheryl@epa.gov

Thomas Cooney

Cooney.Thomas@epa.gov

404-562-9337;

404-562-9881

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

U.S. EPA Region 5

77 West Jackson Boulevard

Chicago, IL 60604-3507

Steffanie Crossland

crossland.steffanie@epa.gov
312-353-4779 IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

U.S. EPA Region 6

1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200

Dallas, TX 75202-2733

Salvador Gandara

gandara.salvador@epa.gov

214-665-3194 AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

U.S. EPA Region 7

11201 Renner Boulevard

Lenexa KS 66219

Robert Dunlevy

Dunlevy.Robert@epa.gov

913-551-7798 IA, KS, MO, NE

U.S. EPA Region 8

1595 Wynkoop Street

Denver, CO 80202-1129

Cynthia Gonzales

Gonzales.cynthia@epa.gov

303-312-6569

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

U.S. EPA Region 9

75 Hawthorne St.            

San Francisco, CA 94105

Gabriela Baeza-Castañeda

baeza-castaneda.gabriela@epa.gov

808-541-2722 AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU, CNMI, Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands

U.S. EPA Region 10

222 West 7th Avenue #19 

Anchorage, AK 99513

Richard Green (Washington) 

Green.Richard@epa.gov;

Neverley Wake (Alaska)

wake.neverley@epa.gov;

Sejal Soni (Idaho)

soni.sejal@epa.gov ; and

Harold Rogers (Oregon)

Rogers.Harold@epa.gov

206-553-8504

AK, ID, OR, WA