We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Region 8 Preparedness Unit Members

Kathleen Atencio (atencio.kathie@epa.gov)
Preparedness Unit Chief
303-312-6803

Breann Bockstahler (bockstahler.breann@epa.gov)
EPCRA Coordinator
SERC/TERC/LEPC Liaison
Oil Program FRP Review
303-312-6034

Rebecca Broussard (broussard.rebecca@epa.gov)
RMP Program Coordinator
CAMEO Support
Executive Order 13650 Chemical Safety Coordinator
303-312-6568

Joseph Byron (byron.joseph@epa.gov)
CR-ERNS Coordinator
ERNS Coordinator
OSC Support
Mine Impound Inspector
303-312-6496

Luke Chavez (chavez.luke@epa.gov)
Exercise Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator
303-312-6512

Gina Cristiano (cristiano.gina@epa.gov)
RRT/RSC Coordinator
RCP/ACP Updates
Local Government Reimbursement Program
303-312-6688

Becky Geyer (geyer.rebecca@epa.gov)
Contract Project Officer (START and ERRS)
Tribal Point of Contact for Preparedness
303-312-6206

Danny Nguyen (nguyen.danny@epa.gov)
COOP Coordinator
Homeland Security Coordinator
303-312-6119

Tina Artemis (artemis.tina@epa.gov)
COOP Support
RSC Support
303-312-6765

Elaine Lai (lai.elaine@epa.gov)
SPCC (Oil) Inspector
FRP Plans
303-312-7041

Daphne Rice-Allen (rice-allen.daphne@epa.gov)
Program Support
Database Support
CAMEO Support
303-312-6621

Randy Brown (Brown03.randy@epa.gov)
Oil/SPCC Program Coordinator
Oil/FRP Program Coordinator
303-312-6048

Lori Reed (reed.lori@epa.gov)
EPCRA Outreach
SERC/TERC/LEPC Outreach
Preparedness Unit Newsletter
RMP Program
303-312-6190

John Schmuck (schmuck.john@epa.gov)
SPCC Inspector
SPCC Outreach
303-312-6895

Mark Wullstein (wullstein.mark@epa.gov)
Homeland Security Support
HAZMAT Training Coordinator
Outreach to First Responders
303-312-6152