An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Region 8 Preparedness Unit Members

Kathleen Atencio (atencio.kathie@epa.gov)
Preparedness Unit Chief
303-312-6803

Breann Bockstahler (bockstahler.breann@epa.gov)
EPCRA Coordinator
SERC/TERC/LEPC Liaison
Oil/FRP Program Coordinator
303-312-6034

Rebecca Broussard (broussard.rebecca@epa.gov)
RMP Program Coordinator
CAMEO Support
Executive Order 13650 Chemical Safety Coordinator
303-312-6568

Luke Chavez (chavez.luke@epa.gov)
Exercise Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator
303-312-6512

Gina Cristiano (cristiano.gina@epa.gov)
RRT/RSC Coordinator
RCP/ACP Updates
303-312-6688

Becky Geyer (geyer.rebecca@epa.gov)
Contract Project Officer (START and ERRS)
Tribal Point of Contact for Preparedness
303-312-6206

Danny Nguyen (nguyen.danny@epa.gov)
COOP Coordinator
Homeland Security Coordinator
CR-ERNS Coordinator
ERNS Coordinator
303-312-6119

Tina Artemis (artemis.tina@epa.gov)
COOP Support
RSC Support
Local Government Reimbursement Program
303-312-6765

Elaine Lai (lai.elaine@epa.gov)
SPCC (Oil) Inspector/Outreach
FRP Plan Reviewer
303-312-7041

Daphne Rice-Allen (rice-allen.daphne@epa.gov)
Program Support
TERA Support
303-312-6621

Randy Brown (Brown03.randy@epa.gov)
Oil/SPCC Program Coordinator
Oil/FRP Program Coordinator
303-312-6048

Lori Reed (reed.lori@epa.gov)
EPCRA Outreach
SERC/TERC/LEPC Outreach
Preparedness Unit Newsletter
303-312-6190

Mark Wullstein (wullstein.mark@epa.gov)
Homeland Security Support
HAZMAT Training Coordinator
303-312-6152