An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

FRS Data Steward Network Contacts

More information about where you live.

Regional Lead and Alternate Contact Information

Contact Information Type of Data Steward Organization
Ed Kim
kim.ed@epa.gov
(617) 918-1945
Primary 1
Karen Seet
seet.karen@epa.gov
(212) 637-4071
Primary 2
Kris DeNardi
Denardi.kristopher@epa.gov
(215) 814-2834
Primary 3
Jon Becker
becker.jon@epa.gov
(404) 562-9227
Primary 4
Tom Brody
brody.tom@epa.gov
(312) 353-8340
Primary 5
Angel Kosfiszer
kosfiszer.angel@epa.gov
(214) 665-2187
Primary 6
Matthew Loesel
loesel.matthew@epa.gov
(214) 665-8544
Primary 6
Morton Wakeland
wakeland.morton@epa.gov
(214) 665-8116
Primary 6
Neal Gilbert
gilbert.neal@epa.gov
(913) 551-7985
Primary 7
Josie Lopez
lopez.josie@epa.gov
(303) 312-7079
Primary 8
John Wieber
wieber.john@epa.gov
(303) 312-6118
Primary 8
Gene Sylls
sylls.gene@epa.gov
(415) 947-4272
Primary 9
Scott Augustine
augustine.scott@epa.gov
(206) 553-1795
Primary 10