An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Grants

Grants for your Region: Information that is specific to EPA Region 6

On this page:


Current Regional Grant Opportunities

Top of Page


Supplemental Regional Information
 

Top of Page


Grants contacts
 

Grant Program Assignments Contact Title Email Phone
  Donna Miller Grant Management Officer (miller.donna@epa.gov) (214) 665-8093
Louisiana Grants
& Interagency Agreements
Brian Berry Grants Specialist (berry.brian@epa.gov) (214) 665-7358
Tribal Grants Dannell Brown Grants Specialist (brown.dannell@epa.gov) (214) 665-7279
UIC, Air & Pollution Prevention Grants Debbie Dorsey Grants Specialist (dorsey.debbie@epa.gov) (214) 665-6554
Texas, New Mexico & Border Grants Jeraldine Englerth Grants Specialist (englerth.jeraldine@epa.gov) (214) 665-7402
Arkansas & Oklahoma Grants Belenthia Epps Grants Specialist (epps.belenthia@epa.gov) (214) 665-8390
Brownfields Grants Lisa Kapsh
 
Grants Specialist (kapsh.lisa@epa.gov) (214) 665-7335
Tribal Grants &
Grants.gov Coordinator
Kenneth McIntosh Grants Specialist (mcintosh.kenneth@epa.gov) (214) 665-7277
Wetlands, Pesticides & Urban Waters & National Estuary Wendy Ross Grants Specialist (ross.wendy@epa.gov) (214) 665-7471
Environmental Justice & Environmental Education Grants Mary Simmons Grants Specialist (simmons.mary@epa.gov) (214) 665-6498
Grants.gov Delegate & Team Support David Bowers (SEE) Grants Specialist (bowers.david@epa.gov) (214) 665-7472

Top of Page


Region 6 (South Central): Serving Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas and 65 Tribes

Top of Page