Open Announcements for Competitive Grant Opportunities

(Last updated the week of 4/11/2017)

Note: Please consult Grants.gov for the most recent information and deadlines associated with the announcements listed below.

Announcement Title: FY17 and FY18 Region 6 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number: EPA-REG6-WPDG-2017-2018
Closing Date: 04/14/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Sondra Mcdonald, Phone: 214-665-7187; Email: mcdonald.sondra@epa.gov

Announcement Title: FY17 Region 5 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number: EPA-R5WPDG-2017
Closing Date: 04/20/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Dertera Collins, Phone: 312-353-6291; Email: collins.dertera@epa.gov

Announcement Title: FY17 and FY18 Region 1 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number: EPA-REG1-17-01
Closing Date: 05/01/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: John Rogan, Phone: 617-918-1645; Email: rogan.john@epa.gov

Top of Page

Announcement Title: FY17 Region IV Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number: EPA-REG04-17-02
Closing Date: 05/01/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Geryl Ricks, Phone: 404-562-9837; Email: ricks.geryl@epa.gov

Announcement Title: San Francisco Bay Water Quality Improvement Fund
Announcement Number: EPA-R9-SFBWQIF-17-01
Closing Date: 05/10/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Luisa Valiela, Phone: 415-972-3400; Email: valiela.luisa@epa.gov

Announcement Title: FY17 and FY18 Region 7 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number: EPA-R7WWPD-17-01
Closing Date: 05/11/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Mandy Whitsitt, Phone: 913-551-7311; Email: whitsitt.mandy@epa.gov

Top of Page

Announcement Title: Field Implementation Meeting Support
Announcement Number: EPA-HQ-OPP-2017-002
Closing Date: 05/12/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Jeanne Kasai, Phone: 703-308-3240; Email: kasai.jeanne@epa.gov

Announcement Title: Cooperative Training Partnership in Aquatic Toxicology and Ecosystem Research
Announcement Number: EPA-G2017-ORD-E1
Closing Date: 05/16/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Technical Contact: Brian Hill, Phone: 218-529-5224, Email: hill.brian@epa.gov;
Eligibility Contact: Ron Josephson, Phone: 202-564-7823, Email: josephson.ron@epa.gov;
Electronic Submissions: Debra M. Jones, Phone: 202-564-7839, Email: jones.debram@epa.gov
 
Announcement Title:  FY 2017 Hazardous Waste Management Grant Program for Tribes
Announcement Number:  EPA-OLEM-ORCR-17-03
Closing Date: 05/18/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Denise Roy, Phone: (703) 308-8458; Email: roy.denise@epa.gov

Top of Page

Announcement Title: FY17 and FY18 Region 2 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number: EPA-REG2-WPDG-17-18
Closing Date: 05/26/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Kathleen Drake, Phone: 212-637-3817; Email: drake.kathleen@epa.gov

Announcement Title: FY 2017 Sustainable Materials Management Grant
Announcement Number: EPA-R-LCD-2017
Closing Date: 06/01/2017
URL: View the grant opportunity on the Grants.gov site
POC: Susan Vescovi, Phone: 312-353-2478; Email: vescovi.susan@epa.gov

Top of Page