An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

National Environmental Policy Act in EPA Region 10

EPA's National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) office in Region 10 serves Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, and 271 native tribes.

On this page:

Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) in Region 10

List of EIS by state :

Search in the Full EIS Database
Find EISs with open comment or wait periods

Top of Page


Region 10 EPA NEPA Contacts:

Name Title Phone Number Email
Rebecca Chu Acting Branch Chief, Policy and Environmental Review Branch chu.rebecca@epa.gov
Mark Jen NEPA Reviewer - mining, wetlands
Alaska Operations Office

(907) 271-3411

jen.mark@epa.gov
Molly Vaughan

NEPA Reviewer - pipelines, mining, energy
Alaska Operations Office

(907) 271-1215 vaughan.molly@epa.gov
Betsy McCracken NEPA Reviewer - land management, fisheries
Alaska Operations Office
(907) 271-1206 mccracken.betsy@epa.gov
Lauren Boldrick

NEPA Reviewer - oil and gas, energy, forestry, mining
Alaska Operations Office

(907) 271-5097 boldrick.lauren@epa.gov
Theogene Mbabaliye NEPA Reviewer - land management, energy, transportation (206) 553-6322 mbabaliye.theogene@epa.gov
Caitlin Roesler NEPA Reviewer - land management, forestry, water resources (206) 553-6518 roesler.caitlin@epa.gov

Top of Page