An official website of the United States government.

National Environmental Policy Act in EPA Region 6

EPA's National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) office in Region 6 serves Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and 66 tribes.

On this page:


Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) in Region 6

See list of EISs in Region 6 by state:

Search in the Full EIS Database
Find EISs with open comment or wait periods

Top of Page


Region 6 EPA NEPA Contacts:

Name Title Phone Number Email
Robert Houston Staff Director, Communities, Tribes and Environmental Assessment (214) 665-8565 houston.robert@epa.gov
Michael Jansky NEPA Reviewer (214) 665-7451 jansky.michael@epa.gov
Gabriel Gruta NEPA Reviewer
 
(214) 665-2174 gruta.gabriel@epa.gov
Keith Hayden NEPA Reviewer
 
(214) 665-2133 hayden.keith@epa.gov
Eli Martinez NEPA Reviewer (214) 665-2119 martinez.eli@epa.gov
Kimeka Price NEPA Reviewer (214) 665-7438 price.kimeka@epa.gov

Top of Page