An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Polluted Runoff: Nonpoint Source Pollution

EPA Regional Contacts for NPS Programs

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1

Sandra Fancieullo, NPS Coordinator
5 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1566
Fax: (617) 918-1505
 

Region 2

Donna Somboonlakana, NPS Coordinator
290 Broadway - 24th Floor
New York, NY l0007
Phone: (212) 637-3700
Fax: (212) 637-3887
E-Mail: Donna Somboonlakana (somboonlakana.donna@epa.gov)
 

Region 3

Fred Suffian, NPS coordinator
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA l9l03
Phone: (215) 814-5753
Fax: (2l5) 814-2301
E-Mail: Fred Suffian (suffian.fred@epa.gov)
 

Region 4

Yolanda Brown, NPS Coordinator
61 Forsyth Street
SW Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-9451
Fax: (404) 562-9343
E-Mail: Yolanda Brown (brown.yolanda@epa.gov)
 

Region 5

Matt Gluckman
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-6089
E-Mail: Matt Gluckman (gluckman.matthew@epa.gov)
 

Region 6

Brad Lamb, NPS Coordinator
l445 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 665-6683
Fax: (214) 665-6689
E-Mail: Brad Lamb (lamb.brad@epa.gov)
 

Region 7

Steve Schaff, NPS Coordinator
901 N 5th St.
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7447
Fax: 913-551-9447
E-Mail: Steve Schaff (schaff.steve@epa.gov)
 

Region 8

Peter Monahan, NPS Coordinator
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6946
Fax: (303) 312-7084
E-Mail: Peter Monahan (monahan.peter@epa.gov)
 

Region 9

Christina (Tina) Yin, NPS Coordinator
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3579
Fax: (415) 947-3549
E-Mail: Tina Yin (yin.christina@epa.gov)
 

Region 10

Jayne Carlin, NPS Coordinator
1200 6th Ave, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101-3140
Phone: (206) 553-8512
Fax: (206) 553-0165
E-Mail: Jayne Carlin (carlin.jayne@epa.gov)