An official website of the United States government.

EPA EEO Officers and Area Director

EPA Regional EEO Officers
Region City Contact  Phone  Email
1 Boston Sharon Wells 617-918-1007 Wells.Sharon@epa.gov
2 New York Mavis Johnson 212-637-3339 Johnson.Mavis@epa.gov
3 Philadelphia Cynthia Burrows 215-814-5326 Burrows.Cynthia@epa.gov
4 Atlanta Naima Halim-Chestnut 404-562-9220 Halim-Chestnut.Naima@epa.gov
5 Chicago Gaila Johnson 312-886-8005 Johnson.Gaila@epa.gov
6 Dallas Dorothy  Whaley 214-665-8501 Whaley.Dorothy@epa.gov
7 Kansas City Michael Butkovich 913-551-7189 Butkovich.Michael@epa.gov
8 Denver Mario Merida 303-312-6297 Merida.Mario@epa.gov
9 San Francisco Gina Edwards 415-947-4284 Edwards.Gina@epa.gov
10 Seattle Victoria Plata 206-553-8580 Plata.Victoria@epa.gov
City Contact  Phone Email
EPA Area Director
RTP and Laboratories Norwood Dennis 919-541-4249 Dennis.Norwood@epa.gov