An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA EEO Officers and Area Directors

EPA Regional EEO Officers
Region City Contact Name Phone/Fax Number Email
1 Boston Sharon Wells (617) 918-1007/1029 Wells.Sharon@epa.gov
2 New York Mavis Johnson (212) 637-3339/5045 Johnson.Mavis@epa.gov
3 Philadelphia Cynthia Burrows (215) 814-5326/5108 Burrows.Cynthia@epa.gov
4 Atlanta Naima Halim-Chestnut (404) 562-9220/9772 Halim-Chestnut.Naima@epa.gov
5 Chicago Florine Matthews (312) 886-6068 Matthews.Florine@epa.gov
6 Dallas Latisha Newland (214) 665-6505 Newland.Latisha@epa.gov
7 Kansas City Michael Butkovich (913) 551-7189/9189 Butkovich.Michael@epa.gov
8 Denver Cinna Vallejos (303) 312-6376 Vallejos.Cinna@epa.gov
9 San Francisco Gina Edwards (415) 947-4284/3597 Edwards.Gina@epa.gov
10 Seattle Victoria Plata (206) 553-8580/4957 Plata.Victoria@epa.gov
City Contact Name Phone/Fax Email
Area Directors
RTP and Laboratories Norwood Dennis (919) 541-4249/0847 Dennis.Norwood@epa.gov

Cincinnati Lab

Ada (OK) Lab

Ann Arbor (MI) Lab

Tish Newland (513) 569-7913/7276

(513) 569-7530 Fax

Newland.Letitia@epa.gov
Las Vegas Debra Schwartz (702) 646-8967 Schwartz.Debra@epa.gov