An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Programs and Projects of the Office of General Counsel (OGC)

External Civil Rights Compliance Office Staff Contacts

Inquiries involving EPA's External Compliance program policies, complaints and external investigations may be directed to:

US Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Civil Rights (1201A)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 564-7272 (voice)
(202) 565-0196 (fax)

External Civil Rights Compliance Office Staff
Name Role Telephone Email
Lilian Dorka Director (202) 564-9649 Dorka.Lilian@epa.gov
Dale Rhines Deputy Director (202) 564-4174 Rhines.Dale@epa.gov
Kurt Temple Senior Advisor (202) 564-7299 Temple.Kurt@epa.gov
Debra McGhee Team Lead (202) 564-4646 McGhee.Debra@epa.gov
Jeryl Covington Case Manager (202) 564-7713 Covington.Jeryl@epa.gov
Katsumi Keeler Case Manager (202) 564-2347 Keeler.Katsumi@epa.gov
Ericka Farrell Case Manager (202) 564-0717 Farrell.Ericka@epa.gov
Brittany Robinson Case Manager (202) 564-0727 Robinson.Brittany@epa.gov
Waleska Nieves-Munoz Case Manager (202) 564-7103 Nieves-Munoz.Waleska@epa.gov
Samuel Peterson Case Manager (202) 564-5393 Peterson.Samuel@epa.gov
Jonathan Stein Attorney Advisor (202) 564-2088 Stein.Jonathan@epa.gov
Zahra Khan Attorney Advisor (202) 564-0460 khan.zahra@epa.gov