An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Regional Office Small Business Coordinators

    Each EPA Region has a Small Business Coordinator well versed in the EPA DBE Program. For questions specific to your state, please contact the individual listed below:

    Region (States) Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
    1 (CT, ME, RI, MA, NH, VT) Larry Wells (617) 918-1836 wells.larry@epa.gov
    2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Michele Junker*
    Karen Giacobbe**
    (212) 637-3418
    (212) 637-3380
    junker.michele@epa.gov
    giacobbe.karen@epa.gov
    3 (DE, VA, MD, PA, DC, WV) Hana Hyland (215) 814-5417 hyland.hana@epa.gov
    4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Benita Jackson (404) 562-8227 jackson.benita@epa.gov
    5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Adrianne Callahan (312) 353-5556 callahan.adrianne@epa.gov
    6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Debora Bradford (214) 665-7406 bradford.debora@epa.gov
    7 ( MO, NE, IA, KS) Chester Stovall (913) 551-7549 stovall.chester@epa.gov
    8 (CO, MT, WY, SD, ND, UT) Vacant    
    9 (AZ, HI,CA, NV) Joe Ochab (415) 972-3761 ochab.joe@epa.gov
    10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Andrea Bennett (206) 553-1789 bennett.andrea@epa.gov
    EPA Headquarters Maurice Ballard (202) 564-4859 ballard.maurice@epa.gov
    Research Triangle Park, NC Vacant    
    Cincinnati Vacant    
    DBE Program National Coordinator Teree Henderson (213) 244-1818 henderson.teree@epa.gov

    * Grants
    ** Direct Procurement