Panel Member Roster for December 4-6, 2013

Meeting of the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act (FIFRA) Scientific Advisory Panel (SAP) on Scientific Uncertainties Associated with Corn Rootworm Resistance Monitoring for Bt corn Plant Incorporated Protectants (PIPs)

Docket Number: EPA-HO-OPP-2013-0490

FIFRA SAP Chair

Daniel Schlenk, Ph.D.

Professor of Aquatic Ecotoxicology & Environmental Toxicology Department of Environmental Sciences University of California, Riverside Riverside, CA

Designated Federal Official

Fred Jenkins, Jr., Ph.D.

US Environmental Protection Agency Office of Science Coordination & Policy FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel EPA East Building, MC 7201M 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20460 Phone (202) 564-3327 Fax (202) 564-8382 jenkins.fred@epa.gov

FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel Members

Kenneth Delclos, Ph.D.

Pharmacologist
National Center for Toxicological Research
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Jefferson, AR

James McManaman, Ph.D.

Professor & Chief Section of Basic Reproductive Sciences Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Physiology & Biophysics University of Colorado, Denver Aurora, CO

Prakash Nagarkatti, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research Carolina Distinguished Professor University of South Carolina Columbia, SC

FQPA Science Review Board Members

Carlos Blanco, Ph.D.

Biotechnologist US Department of Agriculture Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service Riverdale, MD

Shelby Fleischer, Ph.D.

Professor of Entomology Pennsylvania State University University Park, PA

Susan T. Ratcliffe, Ph.D.

Director North Central Regional Integrated Pest Management Center Department of Crop Sciences University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Urbana, IL

Mark Sears, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus Environmental Biology University of Guelph Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Stefan Toepfer, Ph.D.

Integrated Crop Management Advisor, Biological Control Research Scientist CABI Europe – Switzerland Hodmezovasarhely, Hungary