## NDWAC Contaminant Candidate List Classification Process Work Group

Member Participant List July 16-17, 2003

Dr. Laura Anderko University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Dr. Rick Becker American Chemistry Council

Dr. Douglas Crawford-Brown UNC Chapel Hill

Dr. Michael Dourson Toxicology Excellence for Risk Assessment

Dr. Jeff Griffiths *Tufts University School of Medicine* 

Dr. Wendy Heiger-Bernays Boston University School of Public Health

Mr. Buck Henderson Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Dr. Nancy Kim New York State Department of Health

Mr. Ephraim King Office of Ground Water and Drinking Water

Dr. Benson Kirkman National League of Cities - City of Raleigh Mr. Gary Lynch Park Water Company

Mr. Ken Merry Tacoma Water of Tacoma Public Utility

Mr. Brian Ramaley Newport News Waterworks

Dr. Graciela Ramirez-Toro *CECIA* 

Dr. Craig A. Stow Nicholas School of the Environment and Earth Sciences

Dr. O. Colin Stine University of Maryland, Baltimore

Mr. Ed Thomas National Rural Water Association

Lynn Thorp *Clean Water Action* 

Daniel Wartenberg Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences Institute