Enclosure III

48. In §81.347, the table entitled "Virginia- 2015 Ozone 8-Hour Ozone NAAQS (Primary and secondary)" is revised to read as follows:

Designated Area	Designation	Classification
Designated Area	Туре	Туре
Washington, DC-MD-VA	Nonattainment	Marginal
Arlington County		
Fairfax County		
Loudoun County		
Prince William County		
Alexandria City		
Fairfax City		
Falls Church City		
Manassas City		
Manassas Park City		
Eastern Tennessee-SW Virginia		
Interstate	Unclassifiable/Attainment	
Bland County		
Buchanan County		
Carroll County		
Dickerson County		
Grayson County		
Lee County		
Russell County		
Scott County		
Smyth County		
Tazewell County		
Washington County		
Wise County		
Wythe County		
Bristol City		
Galax City		
Norton City		
Central Virginia Intrastate	Unclassifiable/Attainment	
Amelia County		
Amherst County		
Appomattox County		
Bedford County		
Brunswick County		
Buckingham County		
Campbell County		
Charlotte County		
Cumberland County		
Franklin County		

Halifax County		
Henry County		
Lunenburg County		
Mecklenburg County		
Nottoway County		
Patrick County		
Pittsylvania County		
Prince Edward County		
Bedford City		
Danville City		
Lynchburg City		
Martinsville City		
South Boston City		
Hampton Roads Intrastate	Unclassifiable/Attainment	
Isle of Wight County	Unclassifiable/Attaininent	
•		
James City County		
Southampton County		
York County		
Chesapeake City		
Franklin City		
Hampton City		
Newport News City		
Norfolk City		
Poquoson City		
Portsmouth City		
Suffolk City		
Virginia Beach City		
Williamsburg City		
NE Virginia Intrastate	Unclassifiable/Attainment	
Accomack County		
Albemarle County		
Caroline County		
Culpeper County		
Essex County		
Fauquier County		
Fluvanna County		
Gloucester County		
-		
Greene County King and Oueen County		
King and Queen County		
King William County		
Lancaster County		
Louisa County		
Madison County		
Matthews County		
Middlesex County		
Nelson County		
Northampton County		

Northumberland County		
Orange County		
Rappahannock County		
Richmond County		
Spotsylvania County		
Stafford County		
Westmoreland County		
Charlottesville City		
City of Fredericksburg		
State Capitol Intrastate	Unclassifiable/Attainment	
Charles City County		
Chesterfield County		
Dinwiddie County		
Goochland County		
-		
Greensville County		
Hanover County		
Henrico County		
New Kent County		
Powhatan County		
Prince George County		
Surry County		
Sussex County		
Colonial Heights City		
Emporia City		
Hopewell City		
Petersburg City		
Richmond City		
Valley of Virginia Intrastate	Unclassifiable/Attainment	
Alleghany County		
Augusta County		
Bath County		
Botetourt County		
Craig County		
Floyd County		
Frederick County		
Giles County		
Highland County		
Montgomery County		
Page County		
Pulaski County		
Roanoke County		
Rockbridge County		
Rockingham County		
Shenandoah County		
-		
Warren County		
Buena Vista City		
Clifton Forge City		

Covington City Harrisonburg City Lexington City Radford City Roanoke City Salem City Staunton City Waynesboro City Winchester City	