NATIONAL ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE ADVISORY COUNCIL INDIGENOUS PEOPLES WORK GROUP

MEMBERS

CO-DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICERS

Dona Harris

American Indian Environmental Office U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW (MC-2201A) Washington, DC 20460 Phone: (202) 564-6633 Fax: (202) Email: <u>harris.dona@epa.gov</u>

<u>CO-CHAIRS</u>

Jolene Catron Executive Director Wind River Alliance Fort Washakie, WY

Monica Hedstrom Environmental Affairs Manager White Earth Nation Mahnomen, MN

Danny Gogal

Office of Environmental Justice U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW (MC-2201A) Washington, D.C. 20460 Phone: (202) 564-2576 Fax: (202) 501-0740 E-mail: gogal.danny@epa.gov

Native Hawaiian

Herb Lee Executive Director Pacific American Foundation Kailua, HI

Alaska Native Tribal Consortium

Peter Captain

Elder Advisor to the Executive Board of Directors Yukon River Intertribal Watershed Council Fairbanks, AK

Federal-Recognized Tribes - Tribal Consortium

Jerry Pardilla (Tribal Govt. Consortium) Executive Director National Tribal Environmental Council Albuquerque NM

Non-Governmental Organization

Wahleah Johns Black Mesa Water Coalition Flagstaff, AZ

Jolene Catron

State Recognized Tribe

Brenda Dardar Robichaux Former Principal Chief United Houma Nation Raceland, LA

Federal-Recognized Tribal Government

Monica Hedstrom

Elder

OTHER MEMBERS

Vacant

Youth Representative

Jessica Koski

Co-Founder New Warriors for the Earth L'Anse, MI

Academic

Sandy Grande Associate Professor of Education and Department Chair Connecticut College New London, CT