

## Small Communities Advisory Subcommittee and Water Workgroup Meeting 3:00pm-4:00pm ET

# Tuesday June 9th, 2020

Dial-In Number: (571) 429-6099 Conference Code: 815431214

### 3:00pm-3:05pm ET: Call to Order and Opening Remarks.

- Brian Fulton: SCAS Chair; Administrator, Jackson County, Mississippi
- Michael Scuse: Water Workgroup Chair; Secretary of Agriculture, Delaware

### 3:05pm-3:07pm: Welcoming Remarks from EPA Staff

• EPA Office of Intergovernmental Relations Staff

# 3:07pm-3:15pm: Roll Call

### 3:15pm-3:30pm: Update on WOTUS/Navigable Protections Rule and 401 Rule

• John Goodin: Director, Office of Wetlands, Oceans, and Watersheds (OWOW), Office of Water

### 3:30pm-3:45pm: Update on Harmful Algal Blooms

• Betsy Behl: Director, Health and Ecological Criteria Division, Office of Science and Technology, Office of Water

### 3:45pm-3:55pm: Open Floor for Questions on Transboundary Water Issues

• Lee Forsgren: Deputy Assistant Administrator, Office of Water

3:55pm-4:00pm: Closing Remarks

4:00pm ET: Adjournment