Red Hill Community Representation Initiative September 16, 2023 Selection Meeting Final Vote Count

Category 1: Impacted Residents	Votes
Mandy Feidnt	190
Mai Kapuaoihilani Mei Lin Hall	53
Aedyn-Rhys King	10*
Lacey Quintero	195
Jamie Simic	35
Tara Sutton	38
Meredith Wilson	37
Category 2: Oahu Residents	Votes
Joey Badua	26
Patricia Beekman	21
Walter Chun	162
'Ilima DeCosta	158
Susan Gorman-Chang	179
Chandra R. Kanemaru	13
Dee Ann Koanui	22
Malanie Lau, MD	137
Dave Mulinix	36
Darrell Oka	8
Madison Owens	11
Susan A. Pcola-Davis	26
Bill South	11
Helene Takemoto	45
Marti Townsend	237
David Yomes	7
Category 3: Community Based Organizations	Votes
Environmental Caucus of the Democratic Party of Hawai'i	149
Aiea Neighborhood Board	19
Food Ingredient and Health Research Institute	11
Moanalua Valley Community Association	84
Protect Kaho'olawe Ohana	110**
Sierra Club	212
Oahu Water Protectors, Hawaii Peace & Justice, Veterans	116
for Peace, Chapter 113 Hawaii	
Category 4: Community Based Organizations	Votes
Jarett Lum	12
Kehaulani Lum	82
Alfred Keaka Hiona Madeiros	165

Kaimookalani Muhlestein	49
Healani Sonoda-Pale	219

Selected Members in **bold**.

^{*}Candidate withdrew nomination and was removed from paper ballot, but was listed on electronic ballot.

^{**}Includes votes for Protect Kaho'olawe Ohana and Katie Kamelamela across all categories.