List of FY 2020 Scientific Integrity Committee

OA/Office of Policy	Al McGartland
Office of Air & Radiation	Betsy Shaw
Office of the Chief Financial Officer	David Bloom
Office of Enforcement Compliance Acquirence	Erica Canzler
Office of Enforcement Compliance Assurance	Elica Galiziei
Office of International &Tribal Affairs	Martin Dieu
Office of Mission Support	Lynnann Hitchens
Chiec of Mission Support	Lymami mionons
Office of Water	Benita Best-Wong
Pagion 2	Anahita Williamson
Region 2	Ananita Williamson
Region 4	Dawn Taylor
Bardan 6	Day 11 (Mara) Magazinia
Region 6	David (Wes) McQuiddy
Region 8	Debra Thomas
D 1 40	
Region 10	Linda Anderson-Carnahan