

## Virtual Public Hearing for California State Nonroad Engine Pollution Control Standards; In-Use Locomotive Regulation; Requests for Authorization Docket No. EPA-HQ-OAR-2023-0574

## March 20, 2024 - List of Speakers

Morning Session – 10:00 a.m 12:30 p.m. EDT		
Steve Cliff	California Air Resources Control Board	
Cynthia Pinto-Cabrera	Central Valley Air Quality Coalition	
William Barrett	American Lung Association	
Molly Greenberg	Moving Forward Network	
Ivette Torres	Peoples Collective for Environmental Justice	
Mark Lutz	Union Pacific Railroad	
Ryan Davis Calbreath	United Electrical Radio and Machine Workers	
Joseph W. Brady	The Bradco Companies	
James T Wilson	Private Individual	
Deanna Swearingen	Barstow Unified School District	
Abner Poitan	Monzon & Son Enterprise	
Wayne Nastri	South Coast AQMD	
Gabriel Riley	Private Individual	
Kennan Beard	Sierra Northern Railway	
Bryan Martindale	United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America (UE) Western Region	
Robert Jason Pinoli	Mendocino Railway	
Dawn Rowe	Chair, San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors	
Rob Himoto	Santa Maria Valley Railroad	
Andrea Vidaurre	Peoples Collective for Environmental Justice	
Gem Moon Montes	The Air I Breathe	
Rayan Makarem	CleanAirNow	
Ma Carmen Gonzalez	Colectiva Popular para la Justicia Ambiental	
Jon Gabriel	BNSF Railway	
Lucia Aguilar	Comunidad (PCEJ)	
Jose Avalos	Comunidad (PCEJ)	
Matt Wells	Mountain Desert Career Pathways Joint Powers Authority	
Breck Lebegue MD MPH	WA Physicians for Social Responsibility	
Timothy R Silva	Golden Empire Mortgage	
Darby Osnaya	People's Collective for Environmental Justice	
Andrew Graves	Californian's For Electric Rail	

Afternoon Session – 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.		
Adriana Rizzo	Californians for Electric Rail	
Yasmine Agelidis	Earthjustice, Moving Forward Network	
Steven G. Bradbury	The Heritage Foundation	
Bill Moyer	Solutionary Rail	
Yassi Kavezade	Sierra Club	
Mariela Ruacho	American Lung Association	
Kevin Chen	Natural Resources Defense Council	
Scott Mace	Private Individual	
Donald G. Norton	CA Short Line Railroad Assn	
John Lovenburg	BNSF Railway	
Tom G Williams	BNSF Railway	
Dillon Olvera	Modesto and Empire Traction Company	
Ross Lane	Genesee & Wyoming	
Omer Baron	B&F Barstow	
Belinda Popovich	Santa Maria Valley Railroad	
Tommy Carden	Warehouse Workers for Justice	
Bart Reed	The Transit Coalition	
Rudolph Anthony Ward	UE 1077	
Jaime Valencia	UE 1077	
Tim Gould	Private Individual	
Marven Norman	Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice	
Lucinda Bazile	LifeLong Medical Care	
Christina Crain	Barstow Unified School District	
Edsel Moreno	BNSF Employee	
Ramratan Pilani	Amtrak Solar	

Evening Session – 7:30 - 9:30 p.m. EDT	
Ian Jefferies	Association of American Railroads
Cecilia Garibay	Moving Forward Network
Chuck Baker	ASLRRA
Bill Magavern	Coalition for Clean Air
Joe Tseng	Private Individual
Jo Strang	ASLRRA
Harry Neil	Private Individual
Wanda Ivey	UE 1077
Marc	Streets For All