Mobile Sources Technical Review Subcommittee Membership

Fall 2024

- Dr. Rachel Muncrief, International Council on Clean Transportation
- Dr. Ellen Mantus, Health Effects Institute
- Dr. Michael Geller, MECA Clean Mobility
- Dr. Sydney Vergis, California Air Resources Board
- Ms. Cynthia Williams, Ford Motor Company
- Mr. Chris Bliley, Growth Energy
- Mr. Erik White, National Association of Clean Air Agencies
- Mr. Matthew Rudnick, General Motors Company
- Ms. Raquel Garcia, Southwest Detroit Environmental Vision
- Ms. Lori Pampell Clark, North Central Texas Council of Governments
- Ms. Megan Green, Mecklenburg County Government
- Mr. Michael Replogle, Institute for Transportation and Development Policy
- Dr. Aaron Katzenstein, South Coast Air Quality Management District
- Mr. John Boesel, CALSTART
- Mr. Clay Pope, Capitol Access Partners
- Ms. Lubna Shoaib, East-West Gateway Council of Governments
- Dr. Tara Ramani, Texas A&M Transportation Institute
- Ms. Kathryn Zyla, Georgetown Climate Center
- Ms. Mary Arnold, Civics United for Railroad Environmental Solutions, Inc.
- Dr. Austin Brown, U.S. Department of Energy
- Mr. Michael Hartrick, Alliance for Automotive Innovation
- Ms. Kathleen Harris, Natural Resources Defense Council
- Dr. Kanok Boriboonsomsin, University of California, Riverside Center for Environmental Research & Technology
- Ms. Grace Olsen, Union Pacific Railroad
- Ms. Beth Hinchee, Caterpillar, Inc.
- Ms. Terry Riesen, Marathon Petroleum Company
- Mr. William Barrett, American Lung Association
- Ms. Jennifer Hadayia, Air Alliance Houston
- Ms. Shakeena Reeves, Harambee House Citizens for Environmental Justice
- Mr. Daniel Ingber, National Automobile Dealers Association