An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Regional Coordinators for the Assistance for Small and Disadvantaged Communities Tribal Grant

Use the map below to find region specific Assistance for Small and Disadvantaged Communities Tribal Grant Coordinators

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Location

Tribal Grant Coordinators

Headquarters

Leslie Temple
(Temple.Leslie@epa.gov)
(202) 564-4734

Region 1

Gevon Solomon
(Solomon.Gevon@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1513

Region 2

Eliot Sherman
(Sherman.Eliot@epa.gov)
(212) 637-3709

Region 3

Ghassan Khaled
(Khaled.Ghassan@epa.gov)
(215) 814-5780

Region 4

Sheryl Parsons
(Parsons.Sheryl@epa.gov)
(404) 562-9337

Region 5

Daniel Cozza
(Cozza.Daniel@epa.gov)
(312) 886-7252

Kristina Bell
(Bell.Kristina@epa.gov)
(312) 886-7489

Mostafa Noureldin
(Noureldin.Mostafa@epa.gov)
(312) 353-4735

Region 6

Salvador Gandara
(Gandara.Salvador@epa.gov)
(214) 665-3194

Region 7

Robert Dunlevy
(Dunlevy.Robert@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7798

Region 8

Bruce Cooper
(Cooper.Bruce@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6028

Region 9

Emmanuelle Rapicavoli
(Rapicavoli.Emmanuelle@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3969

Region 10

Richard Green
(Green.Richard@epa.gov)
(206) 553-8504

Top of Page