We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Water Infrastructure and Resiliency Finance Center

Environmental Financial Advisory Board Members

                                        Current Environmental Financial Advisory Board Members
State and Local Government
Mr. Aurel M. Arndt General Manager and CEO Lehigh County Authority Macungie PA
Ms. Lori Beary Community Development Director Iowa Finance Authority Des Moines IA
Mr. Rudy Chow Director Department of Public Works City of Baltimore MD
Mr. David Kane Executive Director of Administration Portland Water District Portland ME
Mr. Daniel Kaplan Financial Services Administrator Department of Natural Resources and Parks Seattle WA
Mr. James McGoff Director Indiana Finance Authority Indianapolis IN
Mr. Christopher Meister Executive Director Illinois Finance Authority Chicago IL
Mr. James "Tony" Parrot Executive Director Metropolitan Sewer District of Louisville Louisville KY
Ms. Joanne Throwe Deputy Secretary Maryland Department of Natural Resources Annapolis MD
Mr. Jeff Walker Deputy Executive Administrator Texas Water Development Board Austin TX
Business (Financial Services)
Ms. Lisa Daniel Managing Director Public Finance Management Memphis TN
Mr. Thomas Liu Managing Director Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner, and Smith, Inc. New York NY
Mr. Eric Rothstein Principal Galardi Rothstein Group Chicago IL
Ms. Angie Virnoche Principal FCS Group Redmond WA
Mr. Richard Weiss Executive Director Morgan Stanley New York NY
Business (Industry)
Mr. Brent Anderson Chief Executive Officer RESIGHT Littleton CO
Mr. Theodore Chapman Senior Director, U.S. Public Finance Department S&P Global Ratings Dallas TX
Mr. William Cobb Vice President, Environmental Services & Sustainable Development Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc. Phoenix AZ
Mr. Edwin Crooks Vice President, Development & Major Project Delivery Transurban Tysons VA
Ms. Marie De La Parra Chief Executive Officer BMB Construction Properties Alameda CA
Ms. Yvette Downs Principal Strategic Management Systems LLC Washington DC
Ms. Suzanne Kim Partner Sustainable Public Infrastructure New York NY
Ms. Pamela Lemoine Principal Consultant Black & Veatch Management Consulting, LLC Chesterfield MO
Ms. Jennifer Wasinger Account Director Freese and Nicols, Inc. Oklahoma City OK
Environmental and Other NGOs
Ms. Hope Cupit President and CEO Southeast RCAP Roanoke VA
Mr. Craig Holland Senior Director The Nature Conservancy New York NY
Mr. G. Tracy Mehan, III Executive Director of Government Affairs American Water Works Association Washington DC
Ms. Linda Sullivan Executive Vice President American Water Voorhees NJ
Special Government Employees
Ms. Janice Beecher Director Institute of Public Utilities Policy Research & Education, Michigan State University East Lansing MI
Ms. Heather Himmelberger Director Southwest Environmental Finance Center Albuquerque NM
Mr. Jeffrey Hughes Director University of North Carolina Chapel Hill Environmental Finance Center Chapel Hill  NC
Designated Federal Official
Mr. Michael Shapiro Deputy Assistant Administrator Office of Water, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington DC